Dr. J Baldanza MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't be happier.. Best doctor and been seeing get him for 10 years now. It's an hour commute each way for me but worth it!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very pleased. He dignosed my prostate cancer early and saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2011
If I could give more than 4 stars I would!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Internists just don't get any more caring and professional than Dr. Baldanza. Truly a prince and an old fashioned doc in the tradition of his beloved dad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family and many of my co-workers see Dr. Baldanza. He has an excellent Patient care manner. He is very thorough, never appears to be rushed, listens very well and is always well prepared with information. He is easy to reach during off hours and promptly responds to calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
Thankful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baldanza is a respectful, compassionate, nice doctor. He is obviously well-educated; he went to Johns Hopkins Medical College. I appreciated Dr. Baldanza's attention to detail, positive attitude, and timely personal phone call with lab results. I am very choosy about doctors. I can't abide an arrogant doctor who doesn't have time for me or doesn't understand my questions or answer them so that I can understand. Dr. Baldanza truly cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
The Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Baldanza for a while now. I Love this Dr. He talks to me like a person. Knows my spouse by name and personally calls my results back to me. His office assistant is also excellent. Way to go Bonnie!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dismissed all my symptons and allued that nothing was wrong...thank God I found a doctor who actually LISTENED to me and saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Very caring and seems to genuinely care about his patients. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baldanza follows through on calling with results in a timely manner. Also called to check on elderly mother during a trip from MD to FL a couple of times which was outstanding showing his concern for his patients. Bedside manner is outstanding. We are very happy with the care we are getting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. J Baldanza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Strahan

40 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Armstrong

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leili Parsa

10 years experience

5.0 of 5