Dr. Todd Beatty MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
A New Life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been two months since Dr. Beatty performed surgery on me for a deviated septic, which the physicians I had seen in the past 30+ years could never accurately diagnose me other than with asthma. Dr. Beatty has transformed my life, I can breathe and I feel 20 years younger and can do the many things that I have wanted to do in life. There was so much I could not due because I could not breathe. Thank you Dr. Beatty for giving me a new life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
A New Life!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 30+ years of being misdiagnosed with asthma and given a plethora of inhalers, as well as rescue inhalers, Dr. Beatty has transformed my life by fixing my very bad deviated septum. I had lost so much hope and faith in Dr's, including the many I have seen. I thank Dr. Dave Goodman allergy/asthma specialist who also helped me with my diagnosis and Dr. Beatty who transformed my life. I was struggling to breathe so bad, drinking a glass of water would leave me struggling, walking a few steps etc. The office staff, Kim, Angela and the other receptionist were so very kind, helpful and supportive before and after my surgery. I would highly suggest Dr. Beatty, and am so blessed he truly saved my life. After 30+ years, I now know what it's like to - breathe. Thank you Dr. Beatty and many thanks to your wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are many other Doctors to choose from. Get one that cares about you !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr never even looked at my sinuses. He thought I just needed to be on steroids the rest of my life. Get a second opinion if you see him. I did and finally feel lots better!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
Attention To Detail
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I left his office very unhappy. $60.00 for five minutes, and attention to detail was horrible. I brought my X-Rays from my local M.D. for my broken nose, which he never even bothered to look at. Also, he told me to wait two weeks to come in so the swelling could go down (there wasn't swelling), and when I got there, he told me that if I had come in earlier I he could have fixed it without surgery (which is the only option he suggested). Beware of getting sinus surgery from this doctor! You may not need it and he is likely trying to make a quick buck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
rude staff, poor bed side manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Beatty to be very caring and thorough in my office visit. The staff very carefully tested me before seeing the Doctor. Then Dr. Beatty explained what was going on and patiently answered my questions about various treatment options and procedures. I am very happy that I went to Dr. Beatty for my stuffy head and hearing loss.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My little one had multiple ear infections. Dr. Beatty recommended tubes. He explained my options and made me feel comfortable with the procedure. The surgery went well, my little one was feeling much better in just a few days and I was very happy with the process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2011
Not caring, not professional and neglectful
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beatty has no patience, is very abrupt, a poor communicater and did not listen carefully to my concerns and symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Beatty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.

Doctor

Dr. James Barron

43 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Norman Payea II

43 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Miller

be the first to rate this Doctor