ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Bush Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Bush?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.7 Rating

June 4th, 2012

My son's first appointment

That was the first day I caled Dr. Todd's office. I'm amazed to get appointment the same day I called while my son was sick. (Almost nowhere I could get new patient appt. the same day.)He is very good in both listening and explaining the causes/issues of illness. Did the treatment on only what needed.I've scheduled appointment for his regular yearly health check-up.My son liked him too and of course we both loved the new office atmosphere.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

LOVE Dr. Bush! My two boys have had great experiences with him. He always takes time to talk with them and us about any concerns. He is awesome with followup and calling us at home if it is urgent or significant. Now that he has his own practice we will move the boys to it instead of picking a new doctor within his old practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Manager, IRB Operations

I absolutely love Dr. Bush and his bedside charm! He's been treating my children for many years, and I wouldn't have it any other way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

We have been going to Dr. Bush for several years and absolutely love him. The staff is just incredible as well. These are the people I want taking care of my children!! Love their new office too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

We have been seeing Dr. Bush for 8 plus years. We absolutley love him. Great bedside manner, very attentative, makes the kids feel very comfortable. We recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

I would highly recommend

Dr. Bush has seen my kids several times. He is excellent at explaining things and takes his time to make sure I understand the plan. He's great with the kids and we would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

Exceptional Pediatrician

My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Bush for the past 12 years or so. He has absolutely the BEST bedside manner of any doctor I have ever worked with. He listens attentively, he demonstrates compassion and concern, and he spends quality time with her on our visits. He makes us feel like he will not be finished with the visit until we feel confident her health issue is resolved. My nieces all see him as well, and again, nothing but positive feedback!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Bush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

  • Dr. Deborah Winburn

    Dr. Deborah Winburn

    Pediatrics

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    22
  • Dr. Gerald Goldstein

    Dr. Gerald Goldstein

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Niva Shakya

    Pediatrics

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    10