The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Christensen Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Christensen?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

He has operated on my hand twice with great results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Arthroscopic Knee Surgery

Dr. Christensen initially diagnosed and explained the problem, instability and pain I was having in my knee. While doing arthroscopic surgery he discovered several additional problems, which he took care of and then showed me pictures of the damage as well as his repair. The additional work caused my recovery to be a bit longer than originally anticipated. The bottom line…I have no pain in my knee and walk completely normally (3 months after surgery).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2011

retired

I have complete confidence in Dr. Christensen. I find him to be very friendly and professional. He has performed several surgery for me with outstanding results. He always offers to pray with you before surgery which I find reassuring. I would highly recommend him. He is so popular you may have to wait a bit once you get an appointment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

jJohn Paceohn pace

Great experience.Got right away,was quickly and accurately diagnosed.But for him,I would have been in agony waiting three months to see the more popular Orthopod in town.Bravo to Team physical therapy too!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

great job football injury was healed in timea with expert care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 17th, 2009

didnt do a good job on my knee.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 1st, 2008

botched hip replacement

One of my legs is shorter than the other, the doctor minimized my pain and discomfort. Will not go back to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Christensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greeneville, TN.

  • Dr. Daniel Krenk

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Greeneville, TN 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    16
  • Dr. Stephen Purvis

    Dr. Stephen Purvis

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Greeneville, TN 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. John Franklin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greeneville, TN 0.02 mi

    19