ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Cousins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Cousins?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Cousins?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

One of the most ignorant doctors I have ever dealt with.No compassion or concern. He acts like he's doing you a favor by his presence in the room and gave no help what so ever. Would never recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Dr Cousins has been one of the worst doctors I have ever seen. He gave me no pain relief and treated me with no respect. His bedside manner is terrible. He is not in this field for the right reasons. I would NOT RECOMMEND him to anyone that wants good care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

Went for chronic pain and didn't receive any comfort from his at all. He sent me to get therapy instead of offering any type of pain relief.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

I had a spinal injection. The doctor was nice and talked me through the process.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

schaffer

Great Dr., have been to specialists but wasn't helped until this Dr..Man up, if you want bedside mannor, see your mommy, if you want someone to spend time with you, get a friend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2008

Todd Cousins doesn't care about you

He doesn't know how to speak with people and has no interest in making you feel better. He is just in it for the money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Cousins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near State College, PA.

  • Dr. Keith Zora

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    State College, PA 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Benny Wang

    Anesthesiology

    State College, PA 0.14 mi

    13
  • Dr. Edward Dench Jr

    Anesthesiology

    State College, PA 0.68 mi

    41