ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Cousins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Cousins?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

The WORST Doctor Ever In My Life

Posted on November 9th, 2017

I went to Dr. Cousins for chronic pain management. He injected my spine over ten times, all injections failed and provided zero benefit. When I requested a copy of my medical records, they had mysteriously disappeared. His bedside manner is horrible, which I could overlook if he had any idea what he was actually doing. So, what do you call the guy who graduates LAST in his class in medical school? Answer, "Doctor"! I will NEVER recommend Dr. Cousins to anyone for any reason whatsoever. I would give him a zero star rating if that was possible.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 5th, 2014

One of the most ignorant doctors I have ever dealt with.No compassion or concern. He acts like he's doing you a favor by his presence in the room and gave no help what so ever. Would never recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2013

Dr Cousins has been one of the worst doctors I have ever seen. He gave me no pain relief and treated me with no respect. His bedside manner is terrible. He is not in this field for the right reasons. I would NOT RECOMMEND him to anyone that wants good care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 6th, 2013

Went for chronic pain and didn't receive any comfort from his at all. He sent me to get therapy instead of offering any type of pain relief.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2012

I had a spinal injection. The doctor was nice and talked me through the process.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

schaffer

Posted on November 11th, 2011

Great Dr., have been to specialists but wasn't helped until this Dr..Man up, if you want bedside mannor, see your mommy, if you want someone to spend time with you, get a friend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Todd Cousins doesn't care about you

Posted on October 30th, 2008

He doesn't know how to speak with people and has no interest in making you feel better. He is just in it for the money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Cousins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near State College, PA.