Dr. Todd Cousins DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management State College, PA

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    60%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most ignorant doctors I have ever dealt with.No compassion or concern. He acts like he's doing you a favor by his presence in the room and gave no help what so ever. Would never recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cousins has been one of the worst doctors I have ever seen. He gave me no pain relief and treated me with no respect. His bedside manner is terrible. He is not in this field for the right reasons. I would NOT RECOMMEND him to anyone that wants good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for chronic pain and didn't receive any comfort from his at all. He sent me to get therapy instead of offering any type of pain relief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a spinal injection. The doctor was nice and talked me through the process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
schaffer
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr., have been to specialists but wasn't helped until this Dr..Man up, if you want bedside mannor, see your mommy, if you want someone to spend time with you, get a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2008
Todd Cousins doesn't care about you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He doesn't know how to speak with people and has no interest in making you feel better. He is just in it for the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Cousins, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near State College, PA.