inactive

Dr. Todd Cutler MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Denison, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 5 kids and with this 5th pregnancy I switched doctors to Dr. Cutler, and it was the best decision ever! I have absolutely no complaints about him or his staff, he and his staff were the perfect fit for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love going to my appointments with Dr. Cutler, him and his staff are always so nice, welcoming and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Very welcoming office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and welcoming staff. I felt very comfortable as if I've known each of the staff for a very long time. We even had several good laughs. I normally do not like going to a doctor's office, but I actually look forward to my appointments at Dr. Cutler's office. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Best OB/GYN in Texoma!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Cutler! He and his staff are always caring and professional, and they know what they are doing. Dr. Cutler always listens to any concerns I might have and he and his staff make sure that they are all addressed. I always recommend him to all of my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Cutler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denison, TX.