ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Cutler Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

I have had 5 kids and with this 5th pregnancy I switched doctors to Dr. Cutler, and it was the best decision ever! I have absolutely no complaints about him or his staff, he and his staff were the perfect fit for me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Love going to my appointments with Dr. Cutler, him and his staff are always so nice, welcoming and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Very welcoming office

Very friendly and welcoming staff. I felt very comfortable as if I've known each of the staff for a very long time. We even had several good laughs. I normally do not like going to a doctor's office, but I actually look forward to my appointments at Dr. Cutler's office. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Best OB/GYN in Texoma!

I love Dr. Cutler! He and his staff are always caring and professional, and they know what they are doing. Dr. Cutler always listens to any concerns I might have and he and his staff make sure that they are all addressed. I always recommend him to all of my friends and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Cutler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denison, TX.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Hermann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denison, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. James Parker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denison, TX 0.01 mi

    27
  • Dr. Venus Nabors

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denison, TX 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (33)
    7