Dr. Todd Daynes MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Bountiful, UT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-1.0)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great and caring doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Todd Daynes is an excellent ophthalmologist. He goes the extra mile to accurately diagnose any existing problems, and the explains the treatment options, and answers your questions regarding anything that he has presented. He puts you at ease about what is going on. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, super knowledgeable doc. Very informative, then respective of my own wishes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very no nonsense guy. I found him congenial and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would surely recommend Dr Daynes. He and his staff run a very efficient and organized office. Very professional, kind and caring. Could not have been a better experience in any way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
PRK
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had prk surgery an it was great. After a 'weekend' of slight irritation, I was 20/20 with no flap to worry about!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i think everyone should go to doctor daynes he is so fun and so good with eyes.i wonder evan if he has ever mess up cause he is so good i was blind and he fixed it all the way to 20 20 I LOVE DOCTOR DAYNES
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Awesome Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me with my itchy eyes due to allergies, and updated my contacts. They had the contacts in office, so I purchased year supply there. Todd Daynes is a friendly nice respectful doctor, I felt very comfortable with him and his lovely staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2012
great dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Daynes for 3 years now, he put you at ease with your eye concerns, gives you options and makes the whole expirenence easy and worry free, I would recommend him highly to everyone.

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Rockm Springs Wyoming
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tod is among the best. I have never known a more approachable considerate doctor. He did may surgery over a year ago with good results. Tod took all the time required to answer all my concerns. His staff is great. Just this week I came down with an eye infection, nothing to do with the surgery, just the blowing Wyoming wind and dust I work in. In Just one quick phone call to his office I was actually talking to Tod and had a prescription called in. I can't get that kind of care in my home town! thanks Tod and your staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Daynes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bountiful, UT.