ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Daynes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Daynes?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Daynes?

Ratings and Reviews

69 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 69 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Floaters

Called today Friday at 2:00 pm with a problem with my eye. They got me right away. He was very friendly and quick. Very happy with my experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Great and caring doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Excellent!

Dr Todd Daynes is an excellent ophthalmologist. He goes the extra mile to accurately diagnose any existing problems, and the explains the treatment options, and answers your questions regarding anything that he has presented. He puts you at ease about what is going on. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Excellent, super knowledgeable doc. Very informative, then respective of my own wishes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Very no nonsense guy. I found him congenial and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

I would surely recommend Dr Daynes. He and his staff run a very efficient and organized office. Very professional, kind and caring. Could not have been a better experience in any way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

PRK

I had prk surgery an it was great. After a 'weekend' of slight irritation, I was 20/20 with no flap to worry about!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

i think everyone should go to doctor daynes he is so fun and so good with eyes.i wonder evan if he has ever mess up cause he is so good i was blind and he fixed it all the way to 20 20 I LOVE DOCTOR DAYNES

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Awesome Doc

Helped me with my itchy eyes due to allergies, and updated my contacts. They had the contacts in office, so I purchased year supply there. Todd Daynes is a friendly nice respectful doctor, I felt very comfortable with him and his lovely staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

great dr

I have been going to Dr Daynes for 3 years now, he put you at ease with your eye concerns, gives you options and makes the whole expirenence easy and worry free, I would recommend him highly to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Rockm Springs Wyoming

Tod is among the best. I have never known a more approachable considerate doctor. He did may surgery over a year ago with good results. Tod took all the time required to answer all my concerns. His staff is great. Just this week I came down with an eye infection, nothing to do with the surgery, just the blowing Wyoming wind and dust I work in. In Just one quick phone call to his office I was actually talking to Tod and had a prescription called in. I can't get that kind of care in my home town! thanks Tod and your staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Great Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Daynes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bountiful, UT.

  • Dr. Robert Christiansen

    Dr. Robert Christiansen

    Ophthalmology

    Bountiful, UT 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    39
  • Dr. John Lyman

    Dr. John Lyman

    Ophthalmology

    Bountiful, UT 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Michael Wilcox

    Dr. Michael Wilcox

    Ophthalmology

    Bountiful, UT 1.24 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    20