ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Dorfman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Dorfman?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great Guy

Posted on March 14th, 2017

First doctor I have had that really cares about you, is friendly and knows what he is doing and I am 78.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Todd Dorfman is Topnotch!

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Dr Dorfman is topnotch! Not only is he an excellent Cardiologist, he's down-to-earth and personable. He takes the time to understand your concerns and makes sure you understand his concerns about you. I first met him in the Emergency Room, just after a heart attack. He placed a stent in my heart by going through my wrist. Dr. Dorfman is very skilled in this procedure and had the stent in place within minutes after prepping me. My relief was immediate! I highly recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Todd Dorfman is TOP NOTCH!

Posted on August 10th, 2016

I had 2 stent placements within 4 days of each other. My primary doctor placed the 1st one and Dr Dorfman placed the 2nd one. When my primary doctor left the practice, Dr Dorfman took over my care. It was a seamless transition. Dr Dorfman was highly recommended by my original cardiologist. I, somewhat, knew Dr Dorfman, but had never seen him after the 2nd stent placement. I am NOT disappointed! Dr Dorfman is a personable professional in a specialized field where "personable" is not always common. I highly recommend Dr. Tood Dorfman!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

heart pains

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Dr. Dorfman was very attentive to my concerns and explained his diagnosis in a very detailed and understandable manner. I am very satisfied with his manner when i visit him and feel he is very knowledgeable in his assessments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

All are great people keep up good work I like summit verry much thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

If you are tired of going for medical help, and thinking you walked into an Apple retail store by mistake, there is hope. Recently I was fortunate enough to have medical testing/care from Dr. Todd Dorfman at Centennial Heart. Highly professional, personal, hands on, eyeball to eyeball care marks his/their contact. My family and I can never recommend him more highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Cardiologist Ever

Posted on April 25th, 2016

He saved my life in 2011 after a massive heart attack hit me at 3 AM when I was only 33 years old. Has been my cardiologist ever since! Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Everyone was very courteous and professional. I felt that time was taken to set a plan in place for me. I was pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Initial visit with Dr. Dorfman

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Dr. Dorfman and his staff were very pleasant and professional. I did not feel rushed or as if I was taking up too much of their time. I did not feel like I was getting any un-needed treatment pushed on me. Dr. Dorfman took time to discuss findings with my wife and myself and did not act rushed even though I know his waiting room was full. This was my first visit with Dr. Dorfman but the meeting seemed very relaxed. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Dorfman's bed side manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Dr. Dorfman is the best I absolutely love him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Exceptionally good cardiologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Dr. Dorfman is a wonderful doctor, very down to earth. Enjoyed his personality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Dorfman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.