Dr. Todd Duellman MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Thanks for giving me my life back!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 2 knee replacements, I am finally able to live again. I have started traveling and don't plan on stopping. Thanks to your caring ways, your expertise, your outstanding staff and knowledgeable PT people, I am doing great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Duellman is the best orthopedic surgeon in the state if not the nation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
. Right knee replace..
Wait time
5 minutes
. Right knee replacement went as I expected. Staff was very helpful and very available if I had questions orconcerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
My Mother
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
This Dr his just out right amazing. I and my mother real think is just great at what he does couldn't ask for a better Surgeon. Makes u feel so at ease. He operate on my mother's hip a year and half ago and she healed very well at 87 years young. 8/15/2016 he operated on her knee. His personality is just incredible. U r lucky to have such a friendly caring Dr. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
I had a bad hip sinc..
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a bad hip since birth. One month before my 45th birthday, Dr. Duellman replaced my left hip, adding 2 mm to the length of my left leg. Post operation most of my pain was due to the stretching of my muscles and tendons. After eight weeks of walking and stretching, my legs are the same length and my hip feels great. Thanks again Dr. Duellman and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't see anyone else for an orthopedic problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT GREAT DOCTOR SO CARING
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wonderful Experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with everyone helping me with my knee has been wonderful. I can not think of one negative thing! Doctor, nurses, hospital... G r e a t! Thank you so much. God bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suggest using the same procedures of organization and communication that are presently being used. My experience was adequate, effective, and so far, successful. I would recommend it to others.

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Positive Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very positive experience from my first contact to my last appointment. Dr. Duellman was quick to diagnose present issues and has a great bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Very Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From first day walking in the staff including front desk has been very helpful and pleasant. Beth Ann has been great she is a wonderful MA that goes above and beyond. I got sick while getting my stitches out she took good care of me kind of like a mom would. Dr. Wilkes is a great dr. He has always taken the time to explain, great patient care. I have therapy with josh and he is realistic with goals of my progress. He has been great to work with on my recovery. I am so impressed with service I have been rocommending the clinic to co-workers and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall the treatment I received was excellent! I fully recovered around the time I was supposed to, the surgery was smooth, and therapy and onwards were very beneficial and wasn't just about help the patient and get paid! It was very intimate because I got to know more about my provider and therapist on a personal level, making recovery that much more smooth and enjoyable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Duellman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wisconsin Rapids, WI.