ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Dwelle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Dwelle?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Dwelle?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
19.4 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Dr. Dwelle has been my kids doctor since they were born. His beside manner is the best. He really listens and my kids love him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

THE BEST!!!! I can not say enough about this wonderful, caring, kind & most importantly, knowledgeable pediatrician. It really is too bad he's not a general practitioner because he would be wonderful for adults, as well as children. He stays up on the latest practices & is incredibly patient. His diagnosis is amazingly accurate too. My son is almost 13 & has been seeing him since he was about 2 & he has been the absolute best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Dr. Dwelle is great

Love, love, love Dr. Dwelle! He has always been very patient and listens to what you say. He will respond to emails promptly when you have a quick question or a follow up one. My daughter has seen him since she was born and now at 7 is very comfortable and happy to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Best Pediatrician Ever!

We are so Happy to have him as our pediatrician. He always takes time with you and answers all your questions and concerns.He has young Kids as well and really understands Parrents. Our Kids have many health problems and he is always available to answer questions, I really don't know what we would do without him. He even lets you email him and responds within a day. Thank You Dr Dwelle!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Great doctor!

Dr. Dwelle is such a kind and caring doctor. I definitely feel fortunate that my children get to have him as their primary doctor. Even his nurse that gives the shots and does part of the check up is so great. Both my children love them! Dr Dwelle always makes sure that he answers all your questions and addresses all your concerns. That is so important to me. He's not pushy with what he thinks you should be doing and is more than happy to discuss things with you. I appreciate that:)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2009

Excellent Dr!!

Dr Dwelle is one of the most amazing pedis i've ever come across! ALL of the drs in his pratice are great.. but he goes above and beyond in all apsects! He lets the patients parents e-mail him.. and gets back to you in a timely manner.. which has saved me COUNTLESS trips not needed into the office.. peace of mind and everything inbetween. He doesn't rush you during your opt time.. he is calm, relaxed, has a great demenor with kids.. is just all around a WONDERFUL dr. I reccomend him to ALL my friends that have kids!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2008

The best doc ever!

Dr. Dwelle is always so nice, my son loves him, and is never afraid of the poking and prodding. I love that he doesn't jump to worst case scenario, pushing antibiotics and drugs, but offers if there is really a need. And, he always has a smile on, which puts us all at ease!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Dwelle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

  • Dr. Patricia Ruckle

    Dr. Patricia Ruckle

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Monterey, CA 0 mi

    1.8
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Robert Black

    Dr. Robert Black

    Pediatrics

    Monterey, CA 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    58
  • Dr. Kara Dubray

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Monterey, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11