Dr. Todd Fowler MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Hixson, TN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My little nephew was having some ear problems, dr Fowler put tubes in my my little nephew's ears, after the surgery, my little nephew has not had any more ear problems, I absolutely would recommend anyone to dr Fowler at anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Almost 2 hr wait, overbooked, no regret or apology from staff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
My son had an 8:30A appt and we were there before 8:15A. After waiting for almost 2 hrs, we had to leave as my son had an important test at school. I tried to resch but booked 7 wks out. No word of regret for our inconvenience. I found better care at an ofc that is more efficient, w/o overbooking & rudeness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fowler saw me in the hospital and came by on 2 of his days off to check on my condition. I have seen him in his office. He is very kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Sweet personality and an excellent doctor too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
You're the best dr fowler I would highly recommend you at anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Very very sweet compassionate guy has the best interest in his patients too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Very knowledgeable in his work absolutely would recommend family and friends to Dr Fowler
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Knows his work very good ent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Best ent Doctor in the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
best awesome, good caring, dr
Best awesome, sweet, super,super, bedside manner, best doctor,and best surgeon, in the world. Thank god for good caring doctors, like dr Fowler.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Best doctor, and best surgeon in the world
Dr Fowler, is a very good caring, compassionate, doctor, and has super bedside manner too. He is the best. I absolutely would recommend him to anyone.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Fowler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hixson, TN.