ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Fowler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 23 Comments

4.7
  • 49
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Fowler?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on July 4th, 2017

My little nephew was having some ear problems, dr Fowler put tubes in my my little nephew's ears, after the surgery, my little nephew has not had any more ear problems, I absolutely would recommend anyone to dr Fowler at anytime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Almost 2 hr wait, overbooked, no regret or apology from staff

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

My son had an 8:30A appt and we were there before 8:15A. After waiting for almost 2 hrs, we had to leave as my son had an important test at school. I tried to resch but booked 7 wks out. No word of regret for our inconvenience. I found better care at an ofc that is more efficient, w/o overbooking & rudeness.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Dr. Fowler saw me in the hospital and came by on 2 of his days off to check on my condition. I have seen him in his office. He is very kind and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Sweet personality and an excellent doctor too.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

An excellent compassionate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

You're the best dr fowler I would highly recommend you at anytime.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Very very sweet compassionate guy has the best interest in his patients too.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Very knowledgeable in his work absolutely would recommend family and friends to Dr Fowler

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Knows his work very good ent doctor

Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Best ent Doctor in the world.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best awesome, good caring, dr

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Best awesome, sweet, super,super, bedside manner, best doctor,and best surgeon, in the world. Thank god for good caring doctors, like dr Fowler.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor, and best surgeon in the world

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Dr Fowler, is a very good caring, compassionate, doctor, and has super bedside manner too. He is the best. I absolutely would recommend him to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Fowler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hixson, TN.