Dr. Todd Engen MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Provo, UT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent eye dr for my 3 year old! Would recommend this Dr. and clinic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Great staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love excel cosmetic surgery and it's staff. I have always had great experiences there and plan on going back in the near future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Great experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Engen and his staff were very courteous and helpful, I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Great caring Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Engen spent a significant amount of time with me and explained all of my options for my droopy eyes in detail. I fully understood the procedures he recommended when I left. I was very impressed with his bedside manner and I really felt like he cared for me as a person. The staff was very efficient and kind. I will certainly return to this clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Excel Eye Center in Provo
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Engen is very knowledgeable, bedside manner is excellent, spends time making sure you understand all your different options, very HAPPY with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
5 star doctor and office!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Engen and his staff at Excel Eye Center are amazing. They are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient and took great care of both my daughter and I. We had small procedures on our face, having moles removed, and I will definitely be back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Engen has been doing my Botox for years. He is a perfectionist with what he does. He is kind, patient and can always answer my questions. The staff is very friendly.

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was great. I needed to get some moles removed and he did a great job while still being as gentle as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the kindest doctors I have ever met. Truly exceptional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Engen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.