Dr. Todd Francis MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sylvania, OH

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Awesome Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr francis is an awesome doctor! His attention to detail and concern for your welfare is evident each visit! You are not a number to him! He is about getting you the best care and will refer you to doctors if you need it! I know my entire family is in good hands with his care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Francis for a variety of ailments. Each time he nails the diagnosis and provides good, compassionate care. A+!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love going to Dr Francis. He's very good at explaining a diagnosis. He seems to adequetly explain what we're treating for, why we're treating it, and what other concerns are and why we might need additional testing or observation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Very Poor Physician
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this physician. He never spent enough time in the exam room and always seemed perturbed to have questions asked of him. He does not follow the standard of care and has misdiagnosed me a couple of times. Dr. Francis relies more on his laptop and his staff than his medical degree!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Tired of this Doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very nice doctor. However, it is questionable how he is able to practice medicine. I think he relies on his wonderful staff of nurses to help him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Francis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.