The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Francis Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
23.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Francis?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Awesome Dr

Dr francis is an awesome doctor! His attention to detail and concern for your welfare is evident each visit! You are not a number to him! He is about getting you the best care and will refer you to doctors if you need it! I know my entire family is in good hands with his care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Great Doctor

I have seen Dr. Francis for a variety of ailments. Each time he nails the diagnosis and provides good, compassionate care. A+!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

I love going to Dr Francis. He's very good at explaining a diagnosis. He seems to adequetly explain what we're treating for, why we're treating it, and what other concerns are and why we might need additional testing or observation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Very Poor Physician

I would not recommend this physician. He never spent enough time in the exam room and always seemed perturbed to have questions asked of him. He does not follow the standard of care and has misdiagnosed me a couple of times. Dr. Francis relies more on his laptop and his staff than his medical degree!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Tired of this Doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 15th, 2008

He is a very nice doctor. However, it is questionable how he is able to practice medicine. I think he relies on his wonderful staff of nurses to help him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Francis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.

  • Dr. Lori Wright

    Dr. Lori Wright

    Family Medicine

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. George Darah

    Dr. George Darah

    Family Medicine

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Donald Vogel

    Dr. Donald Vogel

    Family Medicine

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (32)
    34