Dr. Todd Frieze MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Biloxi, MS

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Dr Frieze is highly educated and thorough in all aspects from review of records to covering all bases during the clinic visit. He does strongly believe in science. I find that to be more comforting than quackery or internet-driven findings. He does care for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For thyroid - only test TSH levels and is not open to other testing related to the thyroid. ONLY prescribes synthyroid - no options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Run!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Will not be going back. Dr. Frieze told me he's been sorting out the mess my former doctor created with hundreds of patients. I saw that dr. for over 14 years without issue. Frieze was rude, did not listen and had me in tears throughout my initial visit. He's got a I'm the doctor attitude. And firmly believes in science and test numbers and not how the patient feels. Run the other way! Wish I could give no stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since going there almost 2 years ago, I have only seen Dr. Frieze twice (out of probably 12 visits). The rest of the time you see the NP. The previous NP was great, so I didn't have a problem with it. The new one is beyond rude and doesn't care about anything other than your TSH. They don't even bother to test anything else, like T3, T4, or free TSH. I will not be going back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
A patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Frieze is an excellent doctor. Even though I have been a difficult patient. There is never a wait at his office and he listens to me.I couldn't ask for a better Endo and am grateful to him for helping me understand my Graves disease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Frieze, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Biloxi, MS.