Dr. Todd Furness DO Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Draper, UT

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Return Patient at Lone Peak Family Medicine
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I travel from Idaho to Utah to go to Lone Peak. Dr. Furness and Dr. Jack are excellent Physicians that actually listen to the patient and spend time explaining everything. I haven't had that kind of an experience in Idaho Falls so I make the trip to Utah to get the best Medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.T.Furness is a seriously caring and thorough doctor. If he hadn't left Oh. And continued being my doctor.... I would have received help once the right diagnosis was discovered .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Furness is such a wonderful Dr. I love their staff and he is always able to answer any questions I may have. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Furnish is very knowledgeable and helpful. He takes the time to listen and gives expert advice. He's staff is the best and always gives the best service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
MSG O
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Furness takes the time to listen to the patient. I highly recommend Lone Peak Medical as the choice for your personal physician!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Furness, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.