ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Furness Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Furness?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Furness?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Return Patient at Lone Peak Family Medicine

I travel from Idaho to Utah to go to Lone Peak. Dr. Furness and Dr. Jack are excellent Physicians that actually listen to the patient and spend time explaining everything. I haven't had that kind of an experience in Idaho Falls so I make the trip to Utah to get the best Medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Dr.T.Furness is a seriously caring and thorough doctor. If he hadn't left Oh. And continued being my doctor.... I would have received help once the right diagnosis was discovered .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Dr. Furness is such a wonderful Dr. I love their staff and he is always able to answer any questions I may have. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Great!

Dr. Furnish is very knowledgeable and helpful. He takes the time to listen and gives expert advice. He's staff is the best and always gives the best service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

MSG O

Dr. Furness takes the time to listen to the patient. I highly recommend Lone Peak Medical as the choice for your personal physician!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Furness is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.

  • Dr. David Jack

    Dr. David Jack

    Bariatric Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Draper, UT 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    36
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Timothy Schaat

    Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    Draper, UT 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Anne Dubosky

    Dr. Anne Dubosky

    Family Medicine

    Draper, UT 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    27