The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Gephart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Gephart?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Gephart?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Dr T Gephart is astonishing! He has spoiled me for any other dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

very nice doctor, compassionate, very positive doctor. staff is friendly.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Great practice. His staff are very nice and helpful. Feel comfortable going to him. Very nice doctor, helpful, compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Excellent.

Excellent doctor and practice. His assistant is wonderful. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Dr Gephart is WONDERFUL!

I have been seeing Dr. Gephart probably since about the time he opened his practice. He is absolutely wonderful, caring and never makes me feel inadequate in my knowledge in any way. I would recommend him to ANYONE!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Gephart for 7 years and he is a very competent and compassionate person. He sets you at ease and takes care of all your issues. He is flexible with his schedule to accomodate almost any timeframe that you need to be seen. I trust few Doctors and he is one of the top notch doctors in our area. His staff is very professional and his assistant Sarah is the best assistant possible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Gephart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dundee, IL.

  • Dr. Robert Mazurek

    Dr. Robert Mazurek

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dundee, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Tom Stathopoulos

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    East Dundee, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Jemini Ignacio

    Internal Medicine

    Dundee, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    26