ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Gillingham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Gillingham?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Gillingham?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

A wonderful family care physician!

Dr. Gillingham is amazing and his staff are equally wonderful. No matter the concern I have felt listened to and respected. My entire family now sees Dr. Gillingham.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Absolutely excellent!!!!

I started going to Dr. Gillingham after a 10 mid diagnosed issue. Dr. Gillingham listen with empathy and in 10 minutes told me EXACTLY what was wrong. Almost a year later and I'm better then ever. Carrie and Sandy are nothing short Of amazing. If your looking for a clean, prompt, and functional office with amazing staff you found it. Thanks to Gillingham Family Practice I am me again!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Someone who really cared!

My trust in Dr. Gillingham MD, has always been at full confidence, my clinic experiences with him have been rewarding. I began seeing him nine years ago, for my 2 rare - overlapping, vascular auto immune diseases. He has treated my rare and complicated disease(s) with professionalism and compassion, which allowed me to understand my rare medical issues better.During my medical care, Dr. Gillingham acted as my primary MD, as I was deeply ill for 2 yrs. He worked extremely well with with his colleagues, specialist at St.Vincent,Portland,OR., to complete my team to deal with my complicated treatments.I am now enjoying better health, although I still have some extreme handicaps. Dr. Gillingham has always treated my illness(s) with extreme care and attention to detail, which illnesses like mine require. I feel extremely fortunate to have had him working on my team of specialists. My wife and I look forward to many more successful years of great care with him.Thank you for your time and review.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Gillingham is a great doctor- he spends time with you, listens, and you can tell that he cares. He is very prompt in getting back to you through the email system as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Highly recommend. Great listener. Takes time to listen to what you have to say. Really good at explaining information. Always very prompt.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2008

A Cool Doctor

Always cool to talk to willing to listen to what you are saying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Gillingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Robin Richardson

    Family Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.06 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    31
  • Dr. Addison Wilson

    Family Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.06 mi

    1.7
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Jeffrey Weeks

    Family Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.07 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    38