The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Gillingham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Gillingham?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

A wonderful family care physician!

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Dr. Gillingham is amazing and his staff are equally wonderful. No matter the concern I have felt listened to and respected. My entire family now sees Dr. Gillingham.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely excellent!!!!

Posted on June 19th, 2013

I started going to Dr. Gillingham after a 10 mid diagnosed issue. Dr. Gillingham listen with empathy and in 10 minutes told me EXACTLY what was wrong. Almost a year later and I'm better then ever. Carrie and Sandy are nothing short Of amazing. If your looking for a clean, prompt, and functional office with amazing staff you found it. Thanks to Gillingham Family Practice I am me again!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Someone who really cared!

Posted on September 20th, 2012

My trust in Dr. Gillingham MD, has always been at full confidence, my clinic experiences with him have been rewarding. I began seeing him nine years ago, for my 2 rare - overlapping, vascular auto immune diseases. He has treated my rare and complicated disease(s) with professionalism and compassion, which allowed me to understand my rare medical issues better.During my medical care, Dr. Gillingham acted as my primary MD, as I was deeply ill for 2 yrs. He worked extremely well with with his colleagues, specialist at St.Vincent,Portland,OR., to complete my team to deal with my complicated treatments.I am now enjoying better health, although I still have some extreme handicaps. Dr. Gillingham has always treated my illness(s) with extreme care and attention to detail, which illnesses like mine require. I feel extremely fortunate to have had him working on my team of specialists. My wife and I look forward to many more successful years of great care with him.Thank you for your time and review.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Dr. Gillingham is a great doctor- he spends time with you, listens, and you can tell that he cares. He is very prompt in getting back to you through the email system as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

Highly recommend. Great listener. Takes time to listen to what you have to say. Really good at explaining information. Always very prompt.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Cool Doctor

Posted on September 5th, 2008

Always cool to talk to willing to listen to what you are saying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Gillingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.