The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Gray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Gray?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Gray?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Great doctor!

I used another cardiologist before Dr. Gray, and he kept ordering tests that my insurance wouldn't pay. Dr. Gray took a look, and said they were not needed. My health has been much better!The only issue I have is that I always wait a ling time because every time I go in, he has an emergency. Otherwise, he is the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Phenominal Doctor!!!

In today's world of fast track medicine, Dr. Gray is a rare combination of knowledge, experience, caring and compassion. He spends whatever time is needed with his patients and actually listens!! A truly outstanding doctor with a great team of nurses and office staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

well worth the sometimes long wait

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

best Doctor in town

Dr Grey was recommended to me and I absolutely love him!He has an excellent bedside manor and as a younger patient who was frightened he, and his nurse Victoria, calmed and assured me when I needed it most. I have been to them three times now and each time they have been consistent,friendly, and caring. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2009

He truly makes you feel like he cares
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

Dr. Gray was on- call when I took my Dad to the ER. He was called in around midnight and had a conversation with me after the cardio cath around 3am...he was incredibly caring and took his time with me even at that hour. The following days he continued to be very helpful and sensitive to what we needed or asked. We would highly recommend him!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Gray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryan, TX.

  • Dr. Kennon Wigley

    Dr. Kennon Wigley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Ricardo Gutierrez Jr

    Dr. Ricardo Gutierrez Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Scott Spencer

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Bryan, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    22