The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Griffin Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Griffin?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Dr. Griffin is a great surgeon! Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2014

Greatful

He is an excellent surgeon. I had laprascopic surgery and he could not have done a better job. I feel he went out of his way to help my unusual condition. I don't know what I would have done if he didn't do my surgery. Extremely greatful!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Dr. Griffin is a professional type of person and knows about his field. He is also very nice and showed concern about how I felt. He listens well. I recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Extremely caring & experienced surgeon. The surgery he performed on me ending up being more complex and involved than expected (due to issues from a procedure by another Doctor), but with Dr. Griffin's expertise, the outcome was positive! My husband and I have nothing but heartfelt gratitude for Dr. Griffin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

A very experienced and caring physician. Had robotic surgery with him and he helped cure my infertility. I am now pregnant thanks to the surgery he performed!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2010

overrated

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Griffin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Setauket, NY.

  • Dr. Paul Ogburn Jr

    Dr. Paul Ogburn Jr

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    44
  • Dr. Reinaldo Figueroa

    Dr. Reinaldo Figueroa

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Juliana Opatich

    Dr. Juliana Opatich

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    East Setauket, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33