The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Hachigian Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Hachigian?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Outstanding Doctor

I have been lucky to have Dr. Hachigian as my Primary Care Physician for many years. Whenever I have an appointment I feel my health and well being are the only things that matter to him when he is with me. He is attentive, open, friendly and very informative. His bedside manner is awesome. Two years ago I was battling bladder cancer. Through Dr. Hachigian's caring regard for me as his patient , he reviewed my specialists and treatments to assure I was receiving the best treatments and care available. I am now in full recovery. I feel he is everything a great doctor should be and I am grateful to have his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

I had another doctor in this practice. I switched to this one because of his thoroughness and gentleness with all my questions. It is nice to be able to have such a intelligent and wonderful doctor handle my heath care and give me the comfort of not overlooking even the tiniest detail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Dr Hachigian is the main reason I do not want to relocate to Ohio. He is the most caring PCP I've ever had. He's very professional & yet, can be humorous also...which makes my visits less stressful. He is thoughtful & extremely kind....I just don't want to change physicians. I've been a patient at this practice since it was located on Mound..Dr Hachigian is truly the best!!!He

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Great

I love the caring, compassion, sense of humor and timeliness of apps. that Dr. Hachigian delivers. I have been his patient since 2004 and feel quite fortunate to have him as my primary care doctor. He always calls when test results are abnormal too, with directions on what to do.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Hachigian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Sante Bologna

    Dr. Sante Bologna

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (32)
    32
  • Dr. John Cieszkowski

    Dr. John Cieszkowski

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Phillip Kraft

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37