Dr. Todd Hagle MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and had great beside manner. Listened to my issues and helped develop a nice treatment plan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hagle has been very reliable. He listens to me and respects me. He helps make a treatment plan based on what my input is. He is courteous and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doc i have ever been to - he found the issue and took care of it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Great dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen other pain drs but none like dr Hagle. I love how if 1 thing does not work he keeps trying to do what he can to help me with all my pain problems. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a pain dr. He really does listen and takes time to know you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was excellent. Looked through my case and made appropriate recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hagle was very helpful and attentive. He listened to my pain issues and helped me come up with a good treatment plan which we both agreed on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent job with handling pain. Took direct approaches without trying to push medications. Would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Hagle. I'm not sure what that person who said she had to wait 3 hours is takling about. I've never seen that when i've been there. Obviously the patient seems very bitter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience with Dr. Hagle. He spent a lot of time explaining what was wrong with my neck and how to fix it and what the procedure was about. Doing much better now thanks to him.

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician with courteous staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hagle was very pleasant. He listened to my complaints patiently and developed a good play to help me. So far things are going great. He was a bit late (15 min) but did take extra time to listen to me and answer all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional staff. Had an appointment for 1:45 saw the dr. At 4:50 pm. The doctor himself can care less for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Hagle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.