Dr. Todd Hagle MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and had great beside manner. Listened to my issues and helped develop a nice treatment plan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hagle has been very reliable. He listens to me and respects me. He helps make a treatment plan based on what my input is. He is courteous and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doc i have ever been to - he found the issue and took care of it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Great dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen other pain drs but none like dr Hagle. I love how if 1 thing does not work he keeps trying to do what he can to help me with all my pain problems. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a pain dr. He really does listen and takes time to know you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was excellent. Looked through my case and made appropriate recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hagle was very helpful and attentive. He listened to my pain issues and helped me come up with a good treatment plan which we both agreed on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent job with handling pain. Took direct approaches without trying to push medications. Would highly recommend

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Hagle. I'm not sure what that person who said she had to wait 3 hours is takling about. I've never seen that when i've been there. Obviously the patient seems very bitter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience with Dr. Hagle. He spent a lot of time explaining what was wrong with my neck and how to fix it and what the procedure was about. Doing much better now thanks to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician with courteous staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hagle was very pleasant. He listened to my complaints patiently and developed a good play to help me. So far things are going great. He was a bit late (15 min) but did take extra time to listen to me and answer all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional staff. Had an appointment for 1:45 saw the dr. At 4:50 pm. The doctor himself can care less for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Hagle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.