inactive

Todd S Harris MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 161 patient ratings
  • 75 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

75 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Business Owner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything went flawlessly! Best service and care ever! I'm used to HOAG Newport which has great care. Orange Coast was even better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience!!! Everything went as planned, the recovery was faster than I expected, the procedure was perfect (umbilical hernia repair), and I am completely satisfied with all aspects of this operation. Highly recommend Dr Harris, his staff and the staff at OC Medical Center.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything from the staff to the nurses to the doctor to the facility was awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Great Surgery and experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Harris on the internet and liked their video and explanation of what the procedure may endure. He and his staff were very professional and gave me confidence that I had made the right decision. The surgery went very well and after almost two months since the surgery I have no pain and can do any lifting. I was able to play golf three weeks after surgery without any pain in my groin. I would recommend Dr. Todd Harris and his professional team to anyone for hernia repair!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
I wish Dr. Harris was my Primary Care Physician!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 stars isn't enough stars for this doctor and his staff. From the initial call, emails, in-person visits, procedure day, post procedure visit and even weeks after my procedure, their service has been OUTSTANDING. I am SO thankful I learned about UFE. Do NOT get a hysterectomy until you've talked to Dr. Harris. There are other solutions out there and there is a doctor that can do this for you and he will do it with a smile and caring touch. Love this Doctor. Wish he could be my PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Personable, attentive doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is outgoing, friendly, knowledgeable, and focused, and each time I was with him, he spent time finding out how I was. He really works hard to give quality care, and I appreciate that. My family doctor recommended me to him , I would recommend Dr. Harris to anyone needing a specialist in his area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
retired fire captain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
so glad i got a 2nd opinion from dr. harris concerning my hernia. this guy is terrific because he truly cares and is a very skilled and respected surgeon. in pre-op, i was privy to unsolicited positive comments about dr. harris from the hospital staff at oc mem. hosp. comments were: "he's good!' " "you did well in getting him as your surgeon"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything went exactly as described and overall was very satisfied with Dr. Harris and the hospital. Feeling great now and can golf with no pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris and his team provided truly great service throughout the process of my hernia repair. In fact, I have referred several patients to him because of the courteous, professional manner I experienced. I woke highly recommend Dr. Harris to anyone for evaluation and surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with the whole process, a pleasure to have been treated so well...at such reasonable charges it is a great value.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Satisfied Patient
Surgery went smoothly, with very little discomfort. No pain meds needed. Returned to Surfing on schedule at 3 weeks post op. I recommend Dr. Harris who was skilled and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my second hernia repair and it went much better with Dr.Harris.He has an excellent team assembled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No