ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Hicks Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Hicks?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

First rate

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Refreshing to find a physician who really cares about his patients. Staff is top notch also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful caring physician and staff.

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Dr Hicks is very personable. He takes time to understand your feels/concerns and never rushes through. He always conducts himself in a professional manner. I would highly recommend Dr Hicks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient care

Posted on April 11th, 2016

He is a very good doctor. He is always polite and takes time to explain everything to you. I have referred several people to him and would continue to do so.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr Ever

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Dr Hicks was very personable. I could tell he cared about me during my visits which went on for a very long time. He was very informative and very good at his profession. I loved the ladies in the office as well. They were all great. I would highly recommend Dr Hicks. I had a double mastectomy done and he and his staff took awesome care of me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Best doctor ever! He is REAL! Real good at what he does, real good at making patients feel on par with himself, real good at not wasting any ones time. It can be hard in Dayton Ohio to find a decent doctor. This guy is A++++ doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr Hick and his staff, made a very trying experience, tolerable. Their patience, understanding and skill made me feel whole again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Hicks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.