ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Hicks Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Hicks?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Hicks?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

First rate

Refreshing to find a physician who really cares about his patients. Staff is top notch also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Wonderful caring physician and staff.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Dr Hicks is very personable. He takes time to understand your feels/concerns and never rushes through. He always conducts himself in a professional manner. I would highly recommend Dr Hicks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

patient care

He is a very good doctor. He is always polite and takes time to explain everything to you. I have referred several people to him and would continue to do so.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Best Dr Ever

Dr Hicks was very personable. I could tell he cared about me during my visits which went on for a very long time. He was very informative and very good at his profession. I loved the ladies in the office as well. They were all great. I would highly recommend Dr Hicks. I had a double mastectomy done and he and his staff took awesome care of me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Best doctor ever! He is REAL! Real good at what he does, real good at making patients feel on par with himself, real good at not wasting any ones time. It can be hard in Dayton Ohio to find a decent doctor. This guy is A++++ doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Dr Hick and his staff, made a very trying experience, tolerable. Their patience, understanding and skill made me feel whole again

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Hicks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. John Matsuura

    Dr. John Matsuura

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Dayton, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Melissa Roelle ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Melissa Roelle

    General Surgery

    Dayton, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. Minia Hellan

    Dr. Minia Hellan

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Dayton, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    19