Dr. Todd Huber MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 26.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Very disappointed
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Huber came highly recommended from a friend. The appt went fine. He said he would get back with me in a week with what he was going to do. I waited almost two weeks. Never heard anything. I called his office 2-3 times asking him to call me please and let me know what he was planning. The office staff told me to be patient. I finally gave up and have found another Dr.. So very disappointed, if he didn't want to do the surgery all he had to do was call and tell me or even have his office staff to call. Figured out God was looking out for me. If he isnt trustworthy I sure didn't need him doing surgery on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cream of the crop surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Worth the Wait
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My only complaint with this doctor is that I had to wait several weeks to see him. He was professional and thorough and I was completely satisfied. He's a good doctor and I suppose that is why you have to wait to get in to him. If you can wait, the wait is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huber is great! He spends the time to get to the solution of the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Don't waste your breath or time!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While this man may be good with children, he is not with older adults! My mother visited him and he told her to stop talking. He rushed to get us out and didn't even refill prescriptions. I had to go back for that. Even then, they had to be called the day after to send the refills! It still wasn't done! The office "forgot" we were there (this was their words, not ours) in the waiting room for 1 1/2 hours and then he didn't even spend time listening to her symptoms before telling her to stop talking. NOT IMPRESSED! I want a doctor who will listen and pay attention, not one running late and runs you out! Don't go here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Dr. Huber was recommended to me by my primary care physician. I wish I had not gone to the appointment. His office staff was very rude and after waiting an hour and a half I left without seeing Dr. Huber.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Sorry that he left Vanderbilt
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Huber operated on me 7 years ago for an inverted papilloma, similar to sinus surgery. He is an excellent physician and surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2012
Rude and very abrasive
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had I known about Dr. Huber's reputation, I would NEVER have subjected my child to the absolutely APPALING experience of a visit with him! There are so many well qualified doctors in Nashville. A man who would speak rudely to a 6 year old boy is no man in my book, much less a specialist who I'd entrust my child to. No good parent would willingly subject their child to an experience with this individual. He is an absolute horror - acted rudely, used inappropriate language and exhibited a total lack of concern for an impressionable young child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2009
Outstanding doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He was on time, listened very well and spent an appropriate amount of time with me and my child. He was very helpful and made my son feel much better. Thanks, Dr. Huber!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Huber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Mowery

25 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Seibert

15 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Boggess

21 years experience

5.0 of 5