The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Adams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Adams?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Adams?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Best Dr ever

Dr . A is one of the most compassionate, caring , listening Doctors I have ever had ! He helped us bring 2 very healthy babies into the world and was there for ever concern or anxiety along the way ! Very down to earth !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Dr. Adams is the BEST!

Dr. Adams is the most dedicated and attentive doctor I've ever met. Always positive attitude, excellent listening skills and care, amazing staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Excellent Doctor , We will never forget the change he brought in our life , played a major role in having healthy babies

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

One of the best doctors I have ever had! He has excellent bedside manor and he is extremely knowledgeable. HIGHLY recommend to any woman. He delivered my son also. Kind, compassionate, professional....simply the best choice of OB GYNs in Mooresville, NC. Waiting time is tough sometimes, but that is because he gives such great care and attention to patients. You are not rushed out of there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Dr. Todd Adams
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

patient

I had been suffering with heavy menstrual cycles, pain, etc. for years. He's the first OB/GYN to further investigate, find the solution, and remedy the problem. So far, so good thanks to Dr. Adams. What a blessing to have found him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2009

#1

Dr.Adams, IS WONDERFUL!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.

  • Dr. James Zolzer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mooresville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Tonya Crowe-Chinuntdet

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mooresville, NC 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Nicole Wellbaum

    Dr. Nicole Wellbaum

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mooresville, NC 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5