ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Adams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Adams?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

A doctor of all doctor's!

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Amazing and extremely skilled physician that really cares about his patients and accurately diagnosis . We need more like him !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr ever

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Dr . A is one of the most compassionate, caring , listening Doctors I have ever had ! He helped us bring 2 very healthy babies into the world and was there for ever concern or anxiety along the way ! Very down to earth !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Adams is the BEST!

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Dr. Adams is the most dedicated and attentive doctor I've ever met. Always positive attitude, excellent listening skills and care, amazing staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Excellent Doctor , We will never forget the change he brought in our life , played a major role in having healthy babies

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2012

One of the best doctors I have ever had! He has excellent bedside manor and he is extremely knowledgeable. HIGHLY recommend to any woman. He delivered my son also. Kind, compassionate, professional....simply the best choice of OB GYNs in Mooresville, NC. Waiting time is tough sometimes, but that is because he gives such great care and attention to patients. You are not rushed out of there.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Todd Adams

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

patient

Posted on February 5th, 2009

I had been suffering with heavy menstrual cycles, pain, etc. for years. He's the first OB/GYN to further investigate, find the solution, and remedy the problem. So far, so good thanks to Dr. Adams. What a blessing to have found him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#1

Posted on January 10th, 2009

Dr.Adams, IS WONDERFUL!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.