ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

I loved him . He is very compassionate, caring, proffessional has great bed side manner. I would love to start seeing him again..againe to
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

He visited me in surgery recovery awesome Dr. Keep up the great work Todd

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Dam Good.

Dr Smith takes the time to listen to the Pt. I have looked a long time and spent a lot of money trying to find a good smart Dr. Finally I found Dr. Smith.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Prescribed me Hydrocodone for 7 mo for cronic pain. Drug tested me each office visit. At the 7 mo office visit for whatever reason I tested neg for the pills. I had just taken 2 so go figure. He then cut me off cold turkey. I have no idea why I tested neg as I had taken them everyday as prescribed. I should have been given another test as that one was obviously a false reading but I didn't realize I could demand one. I left & never went back. I've been dealing with my addiction ever since buying the pills on the street

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Personal View

I find Dr. Smith a caring and informed professional. He listens and he is not judgemental. Easy to speak with and is very knowledgeable. I do recommend him highly. But appointments are not as easy to get as I would like but he will work with you there as well.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Frankfort, IL.

  • Dr. Deedra Mclain

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    West Frankfort, IL 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Timothy Morthland

    Dr. Timothy Morthland

    Family Medicine

    West Frankfort, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Patrick Riley

    Dr. Patrick Riley

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Frankfort, IL 0 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    14