The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Smith?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

I loved him . He is very compassionate, caring, proffessional has great bed side manner. I would love to start seeing him again..againe to

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

He visited me in surgery recovery awesome Dr. Keep up the great work Todd

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dam Good.

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

Dr Smith takes the time to listen to the Pt. I have looked a long time and spent a lot of money trying to find a good smart Dr. Finally I found Dr. Smith.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2011

Prescribed me Hydrocodone for 7 mo for cronic pain. Drug tested me each office visit. At the 7 mo office visit for whatever reason I tested neg for the pills. I had just taken 2 so go figure. He then cut me off cold turkey. I have no idea why I tested neg as I had taken them everyday as prescribed. I should have been given another test as that one was obviously a false reading but I didn't realize I could demand one. I left & never went back. I've been dealing with my addiction ever since buying the pills on the street

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personal View

Posted on July 23rd, 2009

I find Dr. Smith a caring and informed professional. He listens and he is not judgemental. Easy to speak with and is very knowledgeable. I do recommend him highly. But appointments are not as easy to get as I would like but he will work with you there as well.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Frankfort, IL.