ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Jenkins Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Jenkins?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Great, compassionate Dr.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 13th, 2015

He's all that! Professional, Polite, & educated (updated)

I have been a patient of Dr. Jenkins has for the past 10 yrs. and have never been disappointed with either or his staff. He is very professional, polite, and educated. I've trusted his opinion in extremely difficult circumstances.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

he is the BEST

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

GREAT

Dr. Jenkins is a wonderful doctor. He spent plenty of time with me explaining the diagnosis and proceedure I was to undergo. He did not make me feel rushed at all, like most doctors trying to get to their next patient. He has a great bedside manner understanding his patients concerns and fears. Wonderful, wonderful doctor!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

EXCELLENT

My internist refered me.. Dr. Jenkins, was kind, knowledgeable, explained things, listened, understood how I felt, relieved my anxiety about an issue I had. treated me with kindness and respect .. and gave of his time willingly not like he was in a rush to see the next patient. Great Doctor, Great Staff.. sweet office.. I have found my new GYN.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

review

Based on a review by Dr. Todd R. Jenkins MD in "American Journal of Obstetrics and Gynecology (2004) 191, 187584" titled Laparoscopic supracervical hysterectomy, the surgery for which I am scheduled seems more plausible. After a timely process, undergoing other methods to control bleeding including an ablation, and numerous tests to narrow the diagnosis of my condition, skepticism led me to believe this was just another "test run" procedure.The clear concise review, although requiring a dictionary twice, made understanding the surgery and accepting the success easier.My sincere thanks goes to Dr. Jenkins for his talent to convey the message. Surgery is tomorrow. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Megan Poston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Deidre Gunn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Britt Erickson

    Dr. Britt Erickson

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9