ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Kerner Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Kerner?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Caring practice

Listens takes time and tries new options

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Kind Doctor - he listens and cares

I have been to this Doctor multiple times. What a blessing he is! He listens and is a caring man. He seems to be knowledgable as well...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Kind and Caring Doctor

Great, caring doctor. He listens and shows a genuine interest in his treatment and wanting to help. He doesn't stand above the patient - he listens and understands. Very humble man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

We love doctor Kerner he has helped my husband so much and the nurse that works with him is great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Extremely Grateful for Dr.Todd E Kerner, MD, PHD

Dr. Todd E Kerner, MD, PHD is a top-notch professional, competent, knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring doctor. He is the first doctor I've seen who actually listens to me. That is HUGE!!!...unfortunately that seems rare in a doctors today or at least the ones I've seen. If I ever have to wait, I wait patiently as I know he is giving his full attention and time to the patients before me as he gives to me. He never rushes you out the door. In the past I have seen doctors and even surgeons who have left me with more questions, confusion, and frustration than before the appointment. He is an exceptional medical professional! He is truly helping me cope with and improve my medical afflictions. Dr. Kerner has restored my faith in doctors. I am so thankful for him and his practice and highly recommend him!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

COMPLETE LACK OF RESPECT FOR PATIENTS

THIS OFFICE IS A COMPLETE JOKE! THE OFFICE MANAGER STACI SHOULD BE FIRED FOR HER LACK OF MATURITY AND PROFESSIONALISM. SHE IS DOWN RIGHT THE RUDEST PERSON I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED AND WILL NEVER GO BACK AND WILL BE FILING A COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS OFFICE! LEARN TO HAVE RESPECT AND IF YOU CANT MAYBE YOU DON'T BELONG WORKING WITH OTHERS, OR MAYBE YOUR PARENTS NEVER TAUGHT YOU THAT GROWING UP? A GOOD PLACE TO START GOING WOULD BE IS CHURCH! ITS OBVIOUS YOU ARE IN NEED OF GOD IN YOUR LIFE!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Great Guy!

Dr. Kerner is terrific! He is kind and caring; he LISTENS and responds appropriately, answers all questions without acting as if he doesn't have the time. I recommend him highly!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Kerner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Rossi

    Dr. Thomas Rossi

    Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Dublin, OH 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Michael Skeels

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Dublin, OH 0.31 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Gordon Korby

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Dublin, OH 0.53 mi

    4.4
    (72)
    34