Dr. Todd Kerner MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Dublin, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Kind Doctor - he listens and cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to this Doctor multiple times. What a blessing he is! He listens and is a caring man. He seems to be knowledgable as well...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Kind and Caring Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great, caring doctor. He listens and shows a genuine interest in his treatment and wanting to help. He doesn't stand above the patient - he listens and understands. Very humble man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love doctor Kerner he has helped my husband so much and the nurse that works with him is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Extremely Grateful for Dr.Todd E Kerner, MD, PHD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Todd E Kerner, MD, PHD is a top-notch professional, competent, knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring doctor. He is the first doctor I've seen who actually listens to me. That is HUGE!!!...unfortunately that seems rare in a doctors today or at least the ones I've seen. If I ever have to wait, I wait patiently as I know he is giving his full attention and time to the patients before me as he gives to me. He never rushes you out the door. In the past I have seen doctors and even surgeons who have left me with more questions, confusion, and frustration than before the appointment. He is an exceptional medical professional! He is truly helping me cope with and improve my medical afflictions. Dr. Kerner has restored my faith in doctors. I am so thankful for him and his practice and highly recommend him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2013
COMPLETE LACK OF RESPECT FOR PATIENTS
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS OFFICE IS A COMPLETE JOKE! THE OFFICE MANAGER STACI SHOULD BE FIRED FOR HER LACK OF MATURITY AND PROFESSIONALISM. SHE IS DOWN RIGHT THE RUDEST PERSON I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED AND WILL NEVER GO BACK AND WILL BE FILING A COMPLAINT AGAINST THIS OFFICE! LEARN TO HAVE RESPECT AND IF YOU CANT MAYBE YOU DON'T BELONG WORKING WITH OTHERS, OR MAYBE YOUR PARENTS NEVER TAUGHT YOU THAT GROWING UP? A GOOD PLACE TO START GOING WOULD BE IS CHURCH! ITS OBVIOUS YOU ARE IN NEED OF GOD IN YOUR LIFE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Great Guy!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kerner is terrific! He is kind and caring; he LISTENS and responds appropriately, answers all questions without acting as if he doesn't have the time. I recommend him highly!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Kerner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.