Dr. Todd Kline MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Denver, CO

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-0.8)

62 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    39%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can be somewhat cold, aloof
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
One of the very nicest people -much less doctors- I've ever met
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Goes over and above to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Dr. Klein has been vry helpful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen this doctor for many years and besides being a great doc he has done things like make extra time in his schedule when it was full and when I desperately needed to get in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
I highly recommend Dr. Kline.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found his care invaluable. I had severe anxiety for many years before seeing him. Psychoanalysis with Dr. Kline has helped me gain insight into my past and enabled me to understand and accept myself. Realizing and understanding my powers and limitations took away most of my fear. These days, I look forward to the beginning of a new day. My relationships with others have significantly improved. With more confidence in my abilities, I was able to venture out and start my own business. I owe this all to Dr. Kline. I recommend him whole-heartedly. He is an intelligent, compassionate, hard working professional who has changed my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Very helpful and kind
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very helpful and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a really great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
smart doctor, cares about his patients, stays up to date on new medical evidence and technologies
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is one of the special psychiatrists who has a genuine warmth about him. I went to other doctors who were quite cold and clinical. I found a great doctor in Dr. Kline and as long as I need help I will be continuing with him.

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Horrible
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend Dr. Kline to anyone. I was seen by Dr. Kline for 4 years and I think it was the biggest waste of time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A really helpful doctor.

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As an old school guy I never thought I'd get help from a shrink... er, psychiatrist. Dr. Kline is a great guy who helped me and was easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is a trustworthy professional who has helped me through some difficult times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
Teacher/ Business
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is definitely an A+ therapist. I have seen him for a number of years and he has helped me through some very difficult times. I feel he genuinely cares about me as a person and always listens to me with compassion and empathy. His explanations and interpretations are easy to understand and his truthful insights have helped me face my fears and grow to accept and understand myself. With his help, I am opening up my heart to others, and beginning to build meaningful relationships. Throughout the years, he has been a trustworthy professional, one that I can rely and depend on; my anchor in the storm. Dr. Kline has always gone above and beyond in his care for me, and I would highly recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Kline, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.