ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Kline Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Kline?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Kline?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    25
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    25

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 63 Ratings with 18 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Not very dependable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Can be somewhat cold, aloof

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

One of the very nicest people -much less doctors- I've ever met

Goes over and above to help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Dr. Klein has been vry helpful

I have seen this doctor for many years and besides being a great doc he has done things like make extra time in his schedule when it was full and when I desperately needed to get in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Kline.

I have found his care invaluable. I had severe anxiety for many years before seeing him. Psychoanalysis with Dr. Kline has helped me gain insight into my past and enabled me to understand and accept myself. Realizing and understanding my powers and limitations took away most of my fear. These days, I look forward to the beginning of a new day. My relationships with others have significantly improved. With more confidence in my abilities, I was able to venture out and start my own business. I owe this all to Dr. Kline. I recommend him whole-heartedly. He is an intelligent, compassionate, hard working professional who has changed my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Very helpful and kind

very helpful and kind

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

a really great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

smart doctor, cares about his patients, stays up to date on new medical evidence and technologies

Dr. Kline is one of the special psychiatrists who has a genuine warmth about him. I went to other doctors who were quite cold and clinical. I found a great doctor in Dr. Kline and as long as I need help I will be continuing with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Horrible

I would not recommend Dr. Kline to anyone. I was seen by Dr. Kline for 4 years and I think it was the biggest waste of time and money.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

A really helpful doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

As an old school guy I never thought I'd get help from a shrink... er, psychiatrist. Dr. Kline is a great guy who helped me and was easy to talk to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Dr. Kline is a trustworthy professional who has helped me through some difficult times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Kline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. Randall Buzan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    29
  • Dr. Neil Weiner

    Dr. Neil Weiner

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. William Sykes

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Denver, CO 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    43