The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Beyer Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Beyer?


8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

What a wonderful organized facility.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2015

I highly recommend this Doc!

Incredibly accurate diagnosis. Outstanding surgical result. Wonderful personal interaction and care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

dr beyer is a very smart and professional doctor. it doesn't get any better than this. as good as it gets.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

I find this doctor to be money hungry. He recommends procedures that are not needed, and when giving injections, he will never use the full syrenge on his patients. He saves it, and than shares the "leftovers" with his staff for free, even though the patient has paid for the whole syrenge. I have witnessed this twice now, and when I asked an office worker about it, she confirmed it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Confused

do not try to get glasses made after surgery SLOW SLOW SLOW. after surgery i had some complications. I never saw the dr. that performed the surgery again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2009

I had surgery 3.5 years ago. The after care phone line did not work and i had no way to reach the office. I was experiencing pain and could not get in touch with the office. I have always felt like a # when visiting this office. No acknowledgement that they were not keeping the appointment times they had set. Felt like a number, felt like a cattle call. Recently went back for a follow up. Dr. Beyer kept his back to me during most of the visit typing into a computer. He also used jargon that was not clear. Had my eyes not been completely dialated I would have walked out on the appointment. I decided not to have him do my touch up surgery. Would not recommend this Doctor or the office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Beyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallmadge, OH.

  • Dr. Steve Jones

    Ophthalmology, General Practice

    Tallmadge, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    3
  • Dr. Nicole Beharry

    Ophthalmology

    Tallmadge, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Donald Stephens III

    Dr. Donald Stephens III

    Ophthalmology

    Tallmadge, OH 0 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    21