Dr. Todd Beyer DO Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Tallmadge, OH

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    25%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful organized facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 15th, 2015
I highly recommend this Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly accurate diagnosis. Outstanding surgical result. Wonderful personal interaction and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr beyer is a very smart and professional doctor. it doesn't get any better than this. as good as it gets.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find this doctor to be money hungry. He recommends procedures that are not needed, and when giving injections, he will never use the full syrenge on his patients. He saves it, and than shares the "leftovers" with his staff for free, even though the patient has paid for the whole syrenge. I have witnessed this twice now, and when I asked an office worker about it, she confirmed it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Confused
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
do not try to get glasses made after surgery SLOW SLOW SLOW. after surgery i had some complications. I never saw the dr. that performed the surgery again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had surgery 3.5 years ago. The after care phone line did not work and i had no way to reach the office. I was experiencing pain and could not get in touch with the office. I have always felt like a # when visiting this office. No acknowledgement that they were not keeping the appointment times they had set. Felt like a number, felt like a cattle call. Recently went back for a follow up. Dr. Beyer kept his back to me during most of the visit typing into a computer. He also used jargon that was not clear. Had my eyes not been completely dialated I would have walked out on the appointment. I decided not to have him do my touch up surgery. Would not recommend this Doctor or the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Beyer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallmadge, OH.