ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Lanman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Lanman?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Lanman?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Brilliant

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Outstanding Surgeon!

Dr. Lanman has done 2 procedures on my spine and both went perfectly. He is excellent surgeon, and one of the top neurosurgeons in Los Angeles. Throughout both procedures his staff were extremely helpful, and I was very pleased with the results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 20th, 2014

The Best

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Should be 10 stars.

Doctor Lanman has completed 2 extensive cervical spine surgeries for me. Four other doctors had said my case was hopeless. He is medical/surgical excellence in motion, and also has the best bedside manner I've experienced (and believe me, I've experienced a lot!) Other physicians, including spine surgeons, look at my studies now and are blown away by the difficulty and perfection of Dr. Lanman's work. He's given me my life back, more than once.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

suggestions

The low rating for the question about the office staff is not directed towards Deb or Shannon, but towards Arlene who schedules surgery and Annie at the front desk.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Lanman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Wesley King

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    29
  • Dr. Martin Cooper

    Neurological Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.19 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    46
  • Dr. Rl Rhoten

    Neurological Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.19 mi

    22