Dr. Todd Lomelino MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Templeton, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 37.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Bad bedside and attitude.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited over an hour on my scheduled appointment, Doctor is rude and has no bedside manner whatsoever and looks down his nose at you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Great guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 21st, 2014
disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Todd Lomelino is okay. The office staff, nurse assistant and follow through were enough for me to find another primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Extreemly helpful!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate how he explains things that I have questions about and responds to my research into my own health. He does not over prescribe and he takes my experience into account when I explain what has worked and what hasn't. He's smart and stays current his field and he doesn't rely entirely on his own knowledge but consults other resources when necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
No people skills
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front desk was pleasant but the nurses don't bother to spare one extra word that isn't strictly necessary. The Dr's bedside manner is horrible. I don't feel like he ever listens to a word I saw. All the answers he gives are vague non-answers that don't seem to apply to my situation. This always leaves me wondering if he was actually listening to me or watching YouTube on that stupid laptop he stares at instead of looking at me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Good choice for family MD
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good professional medical attention by Dr Todd and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Don't go there!!!
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dread entering his office. staff is discouteous - one time I stood 5 minutes at the window until they finally granted me an audience. his bed side manner sucks - he is more interestedc in his computer than me!!. He gave me two referral to specialists but gave me no clue as to what I do next. did not seem remorely intesed in my health concerns. he needs to go back to school and take "Patient Understanding 101" again. there is more but I am done with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
waiting time
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you have to wait to long in his officeeven when you have an appointment

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Lomelino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Templeton, CA.