ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Lomelino Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Lomelino?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Lomelino?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.5 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Bad bedside and attitude.

Waited over an hour on my scheduled appointment, Doctor is rude and has no bedside manner whatsoever and looks down his nose at you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Great guy

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 21st, 2014

disappointed

Dr. Todd Lomelino is okay. The office staff, nurse assistant and follow through were enough for me to find another primary care physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Extreemly helpful!

I appreciate how he explains things that I have questions about and responds to my research into my own health. He does not over prescribe and he takes my experience into account when I explain what has worked and what hasn't. He's smart and stays current his field and he doesn't rely entirely on his own knowledge but consults other resources when necessary.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

No people skills

The front desk was pleasant but the nurses don't bother to spare one extra word that isn't strictly necessary. The Dr's bedside manner is horrible. I don't feel like he ever listens to a word I saw. All the answers he gives are vague non-answers that don't seem to apply to my situation. This always leaves me wondering if he was actually listening to me or watching YouTube on that stupid laptop he stares at instead of looking at me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Good choice for family MD

Very good professional medical attention by Dr Todd and his staff

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Don't go there!!!

I dread entering his office. staff is discouteous - one time I stood 5 minutes at the window until they finally granted me an audience. his bed side manner sucks - he is more interestedc in his computer than me!!. He gave me two referral to specialists but gave me no clue as to what I do next. did not seem remorely intesed in my health concerns. he needs to go back to school and take "Patient Understanding 101" again. there is more but I am done with him.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

waiting time

you have to wait to long in his officeeven when you have an appointment

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Lomelino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Templeton, CA.

  • Dr. Miriam Lomelino

    Family Medicine

    Templeton, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Edward Jardini

    Family Medicine

    Templeton, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Randall Silver

    Family Medicine

    Templeton, CA 0.10 mi

    3.8
    (33)
    30