ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Mccall Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Mccall?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Very HAPPY!

Dr. McCall and his team are wonderful. Knowledgeable and kind at the same time. Dr. McCall listens; he made me feel I was his only patient. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. My experience with the staff at the front desk was super. A big thank you to Sandy and Caroline for going above and beyond.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Dr.Mccall and his team did an amazingly operation on my ankle a while back. I would reccomend wholeheartedly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

this Dr saved my leg

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Amazing fracture management! Very professional and efficient .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

dr.McCall treated my husband for multiple fractures, and was wonderful. My husband is doing great, and I would only let him treat me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Dr McCALL is a very good Orthopedic Surgeon both in regular and trauma situations. He is quite busy and perhaps has taken on a bit too many patients, but then again how are you gonna keep sharpening your skills if you dont? I give him an A+ as for his staff, that's a different story, and not really his fault,so staff I give C-

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Long wait, mean staff, and poor communication

I waited for more than 2 hours before I saw anyone. The waiting room is packed and hot. The staff is rude. The staff also does not double check their work. The casting room did not listen to patients regarding the nature of the injury nor did they review the chart.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Mccall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Brian Hatten

    Dr. Brian Hatten

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (65)
    18
  • Dr. Richard Gaines

    Dr. Richard Gaines

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    29
  • Dr. Mark Gillespy

    Dr. Mark Gillespy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Daytona Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (31)
    31