Dr. Todd Mccall MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Daytona Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Very HAPPY!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCall and his team are wonderful. Knowledgeable and kind at the same time. Dr. McCall listens; he made me feel I was his only patient. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. My experience with the staff at the front desk was super. A big thank you to Sandy and Caroline for going above and beyond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mccall and his team did an amazingly operation on my ankle a while back. I would reccomend wholeheartedly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this Dr saved my leg
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing fracture management! Very professional and efficient .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.McCall treated my husband for multiple fractures, and was wonderful. My husband is doing great, and I would only let him treat me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McCALL is a very good Orthopedic Surgeon both in regular and trauma situations. He is quite busy and perhaps has taken on a bit too many patients, but then again how are you gonna keep sharpening your skills if you dont? I give him an A+ as for his staff, that's a different story, and not really his fault,so staff I give C-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Long wait, mean staff, and poor communication
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited for more than 2 hours before I saw anyone. The waiting room is packed and hot. The staff is rude. The staff also does not double check their work. The casting room did not listen to patients regarding the nature of the injury nor did they review the chart.

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Mccall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.