ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Melegari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Melegari?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Melegari?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2014

Dr. Melegari is wonderful! My husband and I were not only pleased with his care but his wonderful bedside manner. We have never had a physician speak to us and not make us feel rushed or silly to ask questions. I would recommend him to all family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

I was referred by a friend to see Dr Melegari. He provided way more information then the first doctor I went to, spent time not rushing. Surgery went great and recovery time was exactly what he explained. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

Dr Melegari- is very informative and most importantly spoke to me in terms that I could understand. I respected the fact that he took the time to make sure he answered all of my questions . My outcome was exactly what he explained.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Shoulder Surgery

Had orthoscopic surgury on shoulder and could not be happier with results. Took a while to recover for sure but well worth it. Dr. is very clear about procedure, any risks and recovery time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Melegari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phillipsburg, NJ.

  • Dr. Karl Helmold ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Karl Helmold

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phillipsburg, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. John Ialeggio

    Dr. John Ialeggio

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phillipsburg, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    41
  • Dr. William Delong Jr

    Dr. William Delong Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phillipsburg, NJ 0.41 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    39