The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Morrison Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Morrison?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

My favorite family doctor

This office is amazing. Everyone is so kind. And the office is clean. Laura went above and beyond to help me with my needs and Todd Morrison was very quick on getting back to me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Caring Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Morrison for approximately 8 years and I think he is wonderful! He never makes me feel rushed, always asks me plenty of investigational questions to get to the root of any problem that I have and he is an overall friendly and very caring Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

AWESOME Dr.!!!

Very caring and knowledgeable!! Sits and talks and answers ALL of your questions. Never rushes or judges you like you don't know what you are talking about. Super nice man!He is a GOD among doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

dr Morrison great

Dr Morrison helped me and my family immensely over the years. He delivered my child. He is always willing to work me or my family in when needed. His nurses are great. He is a wonderful skilled family physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 30th, 2009

his lab sucks

3 days. 8 vials of blood. 2 lab mistakes with them taking no personal responsabilty of the mess up, but blame it on the 'other' lab's request for up to date samples because apparently this staff doenst know the latest tests. comforting, i know. i will not return.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Morrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gardner, KS.

  • Dr. Michelle Vieira

    Family Medicine

    Gardner, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Courtney Hathaway

    Dr. Courtney Hathaway

    Family Medicine

    Gardner, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. John Sherard

    Dr. John Sherard

    Family Medicine

    Gardner, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    31