Dr. Todd Morrison MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Gardner, KS

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
My favorite family doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is amazing. Everyone is so kind. And the office is clean. Laura went above and beyond to help me with my needs and Todd Morrison was very quick on getting back to me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Morrison for approximately 8 years and I think he is wonderful! He never makes me feel rushed, always asks me plenty of investigational questions to get to the root of any problem that I have and he is an overall friendly and very caring Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
AWESOME Dr.!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and knowledgeable!! Sits and talks and answers ALL of your questions. Never rushes or judges you like you don't know what you are talking about. Super nice man!He is a GOD among doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
dr Morrison great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Morrison helped me and my family immensely over the years. He delivered my child. He is always willing to work me or my family in when needed. His nurses are great. He is a wonderful skilled family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
his lab sucks
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
3 days. 8 vials of blood. 2 lab mistakes with them taking no personal responsabilty of the mess up, but blame it on the 'other' lab's request for up to date samples because apparently this staff doenst know the latest tests. comforting, i know. i will not return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Morrison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gardner, KS.