The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Nida Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Nida?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Liked my exprience

staff is nice, doctor performed surgery on me did good I felt. He could be litte more through on answering questions. but wasn't bad by any measure. Fast moving for me. but glad he did my surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Doctor Nida Has a great beside manner. He is prompt and courteous and he also has a sense of humor that is great I would recommend him to all my friends

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Staff is too lax, they don't answer phones, you get vm. Feel animosity from staff either because of my race or because I am an Obama Care pt.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

No more leg pain !

Dr. Nida is a conservative neurosurgeon who is extremely caring and well-balanced in that he is kind, yet professional with a good bed side manor. I have known Dr. Nida for several years.I no longer have the severe leg pain as before surgery. Dr. Nidais highly recommended in my book!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

One of the finest. Compassionate. Conservative.Very conscientious. Highly skilled.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Great surgery to my nick

After my car accednt , I had sever pain in the Nick , Dr. Nida operated on me , I feel great and I am so happy that he is my surgeon ,! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Nida is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.

  • Dr. Sushrut Dharmadhikari

    Neurological Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Pontiac, MI 0.19 mi

    4
  • Dr. Paul Croissant

    Dr. Paul Croissant

    Neurological Surgery

    Pontiac, MI 0.20 mi

    3.4
    (53)
    49
  • Dr. Gerald Moore

    Neurological Surgery

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 2.43 mi

    49