Dr. Todd Nida MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Pontiac, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    25%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Liked my exprience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff is nice, doctor performed surgery on me did good I felt. He could be litte more through on answering questions. but wasn't bad by any measure. Fast moving for me. but glad he did my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Nida Has a great beside manner. He is prompt and courteous and he also has a sense of humor that is great I would recommend him to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is too lax, they don't answer phones, you get vm. Feel animosity from staff either because of my race or because I am an Obama Care pt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
No more leg pain !
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Nida is a conservative neurosurgeon who is extremely caring and well-balanced in that he is kind, yet professional with a good bed side manor. I have known Dr. Nida for several years.I no longer have the severe leg pain as before surgery. Dr. Nidais highly recommended in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the finest. Compassionate. Conservative.Very conscientious. Highly skilled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Great surgery to my nick
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my car accednt , I had sever pain in the Nick , Dr. Nida operated on me , I feel great and I am so happy that he is my surgeon ,! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Nida, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.