ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Rimington Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Rimington?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Todd saw me for my hand and back ...being a mechanic of 35 years he helped my pain symptoms immensely. Great staff and doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Exceptional doctor

Dr. Rimington is a wonderful doctor. He takes as much time as is necessary to answer all of a patient's questions. His utmost concern is for his patients, just like doctors used to be. He is available whenever you need him to be. If he is not in the office, someone will get a message to him. He did an excellent job on repairing my severe arm injury. I, too, cannot say enough good things about Dr. Rimington.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 15th, 2014

Dr. Remington is terrific, but good luck getting an appointment. When you call, be prepared to get voice mail and no return call. It's frustrating.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2013

Wonderful doctor

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Rimington. I had a very severe injury and he spent hours in the operating room fixing it, not once, but twice. He goes the extra mile for his patients. He is very personable and easy to talk to and ask questions of. He always is very patient with the answers and very thorough. You can see the compassion he has for his patients in his eyes. If he has one fault, it's that he spends so much time with his patients, it is usually a wait of several minutes past your appointment time to see him. But once you meet him and get your time with him, you will realize why he tends to be a little bit behind schedule and just come to accept it as the well-paid price to pay for excellent care. We need more doctors like Dr. Rimington.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Rimington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Peter Smith ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peter Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 1.31 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Kim Hammerberg

    Dr. Kim Hammerberg

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 1.31 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    40
  • Dr. Jeffrey Ackman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chicago, IL 1.31 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    34