Dr. Todd Rosenthal MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Excellent Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am in the medical field and found Dr. Rosenthal to be an excellent physician. His fund of knowledge is deep and his clinical skills are very strong. I plan to keep him as my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the care I receive from Dr. Rosenthal. His staff is also wonderful. He does sometimes get behind in his schedule, but that is because he spends time with each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Questionable Business practices
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
took my elderly mom there first and last time. we waited in a very cold and unaccommodating waiting room for 2 hours (appt. was for 10:30). he closes for lunch at 12pm. when he finally saw her (I was sitting in the room w/her)kept interrupting when she tried to explain health issue and was very abrupt, rude and sarcastic. he stated it wasn't going to work out if she did not hurry up explaining ( she is elderly). told him we could make the appt. for another time as he obviously was in a real hurry -then don't schedule patients if you need to be some where else. Guess he needed the $166.00 his office insisted that we had to pay (medicare deductible up front even though we had already met it)..long story short had to get medicare involved and they stated that he owe us $166.00. better see it real soon , too,or I'll take this further than the internet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Good Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient. He was concerned and he listens well. He appears to be very knowledgeable. Terrific office staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor does not care about you or your pain suffering. His referrel department is below average, rude and consistantly loosing faxes and has tolded me not to call our insurance company because it causes her more work. Most of the the time wait time is 45 minutes or more and allows you 10 minutes per visit. Look for another doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
patient
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GGood doctor, but has a poor staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Rosenthal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.