ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Rosenthal Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Rosenthal?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Excellent Physician

I am in the medical field and found Dr. Rosenthal to be an excellent physician. His fund of knowledge is deep and his clinical skills are very strong. I plan to keep him as my primary care physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

I love the care I receive from Dr. Rosenthal. His staff is also wonderful. He does sometimes get behind in his schedule, but that is because he spends time with each patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Questionable Business practices

took my elderly mom there first and last time. we waited in a very cold and unaccommodating waiting room for 2 hours (appt. was for 10:30). he closes for lunch at 12pm. when he finally saw her (I was sitting in the room w/her)kept interrupting when she tried to explain health issue and was very abrupt, rude and sarcastic. he stated it wasn't going to work out if she did not hurry up explaining ( she is elderly). told him we could make the appt. for another time as he obviously was in a real hurry -then don't schedule patients if you need to be some where else. Guess he needed the $166.00 his office insisted that we had to pay (medicare deductible up front even though we had already met it)..long story short had to get medicare involved and they stated that he owe us $166.00. better see it real soon , too,or I'll take this further than the internet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Good Physician

I was a new patient. He was concerned and he listens well. He appears to be very knowledgeable. Terrific office staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

This doctor does not care about you or your pain suffering. His referrel department is below average, rude and consistantly loosing faxes and has tolded me not to call our insurance company because it causes her more work. Most of the the time wait time is 45 minutes or more and allows you 10 minutes per visit. Look for another doctor!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

patient

GGood doctor, but has a poor staff!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Rosenthal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Carolina Samper-Pena

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Tampa, FL 0.14 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Albert Ford

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48