ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Rosenzweig Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Rosenzweig?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Rosenzweig?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Thankful mom

He was the only doctor who listened to my problems and properly diagnosed my condition... He saved my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Caution!

Caution! This doctor tried to have me repeat MRI but would not give me a reason. I called several times and asked to speak directly to him to get answers. No response. I had another doctor review MRI...nothing wrong with me! Doctor is affiliated with the MRI center that performed MRI.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

I would not choose this doctor. It seems I never got clear answers to questions. I had to call on a Friday afternoon and a doctor on call, NOT Dr. Rosenzweig, from this group called me back about 30 min. later...annoyed, raising his voice to me, asking me what was it I wanted. I had him on speaker phone and my husband heard how I was being spoken to. I never went back to this group and I never will again. I qas in extreme nerve pain, I love at the end of the loud conversation, he said, "good luck."

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

He saw me in the hospital....he was condescending rude, would NOT listen to me..he asked me my symptoms...after I mentioned a couple of them he says...with a smirk "I have heard enough"He barely examined me and said my neuro exam was normal...(yeah, right I was in the hospital due to my neuro symptoms) I can't believe this man is a doctor! After leaving the hospital I went to another Neurologist who looked at my MRI pic's and examined and listened to me...I was diagnosed with MS.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Can't Diagnose Serious Issues

I saw Dr. Rosenzweig because I was experiencing severe headaches for quite a while. He diagnosed my problem as tension headache and wrote me a script and recommended neck exercizes. After no relief I called the office and I was prescribed another pain releiver. Still no relief. I was told "wait it out - it will get better". I decided to get a second opinion, new dr sent me for various tests (CT scan, MRI, MRA). I Was diagnosed with a bilateral subdural hemotoma. Was referred to a surgeon and had brain surgery within two days! I was told that if I "waited it out" I would have gone into a coma. Now Dr Rosenzweig's office has the nerve to ask for a missed appointment fee because I never showed up at a follow up appointment. Office refuses to waive the fee because I was called to confirm and I was not in the hospital the date of my appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Rosenzweig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Lawrence Marcus

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Boca Raton, FL

    4.8
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Fernando Norona

    Neurology

    Boca Raton, FL

    4.0
    (27)
    26
  • Dr. Stuart Isaacson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Boca Raton, FL

    4.0
    (21)
    29