Dr. Todd Rozen MD, FAAN Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Persistent Headache
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found the right combination of meds to help me. I am now just about headache free. He never gave up on me and was extremely compassionate with me. I was honestly ready to give up and he reassured me that we'll figure this all out. And he did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
ROCKSTAR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well regarded nationwide and worldwide. A compassionate rockstar headache specialist. Was my 71st doctor. I was having horrible headaches after being upright a few minutes. With confusion, speech problems. Prior docs dx me with dementia at 50. Just by looking at me he knew I had a spinal fluid leak.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
ROCKSTAR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well regarded nationwide and worldwide. A compassionate rockstar headache specialist. Was my 71st doctor. I was having horrible headaches after being upright a few minutes. With confusion, speech problems. Prior docs dx me with dementia at 50. Just by looking at me he knew I had a spinal fluid leak.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Wonderful Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most caring ,compassionate Drs. I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very fortunate to be in the care of Dr. Rozen for my migraine illness. He is a very thorough and knowledgeable migraine specialist/neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rozen is a very good doctor. He is truly an expert in the field of headaches.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rozen is the best physician I have ever had the good fortune to encounter for the treatment of my chronic migraines. He is incredibly intelligent and aware of any and all new and pending plus basic migraine treatments. Geisinger was very foolish to allow him to resign.

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Very Respected
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Doctor Rozen because he knows what he's talking about. Previously, I had seen another neurologist whose best advice was "Yes, you have migraines" even though I'd already been diagnosed. Dr. Rozen is always looking for a better way to manage the migraines and deal with side effects of medication. He really listens, and does ask questions. I feel like he is the only doctor I've ever seen who was actually concerned about making my migraines more manageable.

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rozen is the best migraine doctor. Very nice very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
An amazing, compassionate, determined doctor - he literally saved me. He is understanding and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Do not go to this doctor
Despite all credentials of this doctor, I would not advice anybody to see him. He made my husband disabled with all the neglect during 2 years treatment at Jefferson Headache center. My husband's headaches were replaced with untreatable extremely dangerous heart condition as a result of so-called treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Rozen, MD, FAAN is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.