The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Rozen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Rozen?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Persistent Headache

Found the right combination of meds to help me. I am now just about headache free. He never gave up on me and was extremely compassionate with me. I was honestly ready to give up and he reassured me that we'll figure this all out. And he did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

ROCKSTAR

Well regarded nationwide and worldwide. A compassionate rockstar headache specialist. Was my 71st doctor. I was having horrible headaches after being upright a few minutes. With confusion, speech problems. Prior docs dx me with dementia at 50. Just by looking at me he knew I had a spinal fluid leak.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

ROCKSTAR

Well regarded nationwide and worldwide. A compassionate rockstar headache specialist. Was my 71st doctor. I was having horrible headaches after being upright a few minutes. With confusion, speech problems. Prior docs dx me with dementia at 50. Just by looking at me he knew I had a spinal fluid leak.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Wonderful Dr.

One of the most caring ,compassionate Drs. I have ever met.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

I feel very fortunate to be in the care of Dr. Rozen for my migraine illness. He is a very thorough and knowledgeable migraine specialist/neurologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Dr. Rozen is a very good doctor. He is truly an expert in the field of headaches.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Dr. Rozen is the best physician I have ever had the good fortune to encounter for the treatment of my chronic migraines. He is incredibly intelligent and aware of any and all new and pending plus basic migraine treatments. Geisinger was very foolish to allow him to resign.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Very Respected

I like Doctor Rozen because he knows what he's talking about. Previously, I had seen another neurologist whose best advice was "Yes, you have migraines" even though I'd already been diagnosed. Dr. Rozen is always looking for a better way to manage the migraines and deal with side effects of medication. He really listens, and does ask questions. I feel like he is the only doctor I've ever seen who was actually concerned about making my migraines more manageable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Dr. Rozen is the best migraine doctor. Very nice very helpful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

An amazing, compassionate, determined doctor - he literally saved me. He is understanding and caring.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Do not go to this doctor

Despite all credentials of this doctor, I would not advice anybody to see him. He made my husband disabled with all the neglect during 2 years treatment at Jefferson Headache center. My husband's headaches were replaced with untreatable extremely dangerous heart condition as a result of so-called treatment.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Rozen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Pablo Castillo

    Dr. Pablo Castillo

    Sleep Medicine, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Kevin Boylan

    Dr. Kevin Boylan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    34
  • Dr. William Freeman

    Dr. William Freeman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15