ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Wilkinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Wilkinson?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

The perfect internal medicine doctor.

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Excellent Internist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In patient at Beaumont Hosp Royal Oak

Posted on January 8th, 2014

Dr. Wilkinson supervised my care. He took time to talk to me and listened to my medical history. He interceded for me with some very difficult nurses. He wasn't my primary physician, I wish he had been. He is senior staff and must be close to retirement. Very, very few doctors embody the qualities Dr. Wilkinson brings to medicine. Compassion and empathy, but also the force of personality to correct others as needed. If he is taking new patients I am going to be one.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hands down, without doubt the finest physician I have ever known.

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

Dr Wilkinson is the most wonderful physician by whom I have ever been treated. His bedside manner is second to none. He is NOT the type of doctor with the high & mighty attitude some may have encountered. He is the polar opposite. I have never been treated by a doctor who was easier to talk to. He takes the time to listen to what the patient has to say. He is the modern day Marcus Welby! I sim

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2012

Rude, ill-informed, pretentious physician who is not concerned about the patient. He is only concerned that his rules be followed but he sets these rules with little information.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Gentleman Doctor, concerned, kind, compassionate

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

His old staff has been with him too long and think they have the right to disrespect patients behind his back. I call this workplace sabotage done base on a sense of entitlement and buildup of resentment of the respectful relationshiphe has with women patients they consider to be a threat. The old staff reveals herself as petty and jealous by going to great lengths to let a a patient know they are unimportant know she is not their caregiver, they are not important enough for her to do her job in the doctor's absence and the telephone is on recorder picking up messages at 3:00 p.m.in the daytime, peak business hours. When questioned about the lack of attention to a patient's needs being unaddressed because no one was answering the telephone,rather than apologize for not making arrangements for the patient's needs in the doctor's absence she told the patient she has no responsibility to remember they come in the same time every month,scolded them and finally called the doctor on call to address the patient's request like she was doing them a favor. Can you say passive aggressive? Everyone is important and if they are treated and spoken to differently behind the doctor's back,they are are damaging the doctor's reputation and relationship with clients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Wilkinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.