ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Shrader Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Shrader?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Shrader?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

knee

great dr prompt spent time with me sad he cant do my replacement

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

Thank you

Dr. Shrader is fantastic. This is the second encounter, for two different services, and he is 100% fantastic at what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Ms.

Dr. Shrader was highly recommended by another orthopedic because Dr. Shrader's speciality is hip arthroplasty. He performed hip replacement surgery on 2 close friends of mine, so I went to him with confidence and trust. I gave only 2 stars in regards to his staff but that only applies to the girl who escorts me to the examine room and writes down routine question. I don't think she is a RN. The reason I am giving her 2 stars because she always mispronounces my name after seeing the doctor several times. And when I had a post-op appt. with Dr. Shrader she scolded me when I told her I replaced the bandage I had on the incision with a clean bandage. She said I should not have removed it because it could've gotten infected. The rest of his staff, like his secretary and the women at the reception desk are quite nice and would like to give them a 4 star.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

Very happy total knee replacement patient

I recently had a total knee replacement with Dr Shrader. There were no surprises and I knew exactly what to expect at the hospital! My post op visit went great and I was very excited to show him my progress! The staff has been kind, courteous and very efficient! I highly recommend Dr Shrader and his staff! Next year he will be doing my other knee!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 6th, 2011

I saw him for a second opinion and he spent a lot of time with me and talked about all the options. His advice has so far worked well for me and I recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Full knee replacement

Highly recommend this Dr. Diagnosed, explained, done... no issues. Great bedside manner. Top notch care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Shrader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

  • Dr. Daniel Stephenson

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    13
  • Dr. Nicholas Halikis

    Dr. Nicholas Halikis

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Kenneth Park

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Torrance, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    10