Dr. Todd Simpson DO, PA Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fayetteville, AR

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Best doctor !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff is friendly and courteous. Dr Simpson is one of the best doctors I have had. He takes the time to listen to me and never makes me feel rushed or feel that I left his office with unanswered questions. If I don't agree with a decision or treatment, I am never treated as if the answer is I am the doctor and I say so, we talk about it. To truly trust and have faith in your doctor, is so essential, I have that with Dr Simpson. That is why he is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Gave Me a New Start
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Simpson helped me lose 30 lbs and get my hormones straightened out that other doctors had ignored for 27 years!! I feel great again!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Look at his medical license before trusting him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simpson is one of the most unkind physicians I have ever been to. His mood changes erratically and he is often volatile. Before you trust this physician, look up his history. He has lost his medical license more than once and has spent time in jail. He has also been fired from more than one facility. When you look at the pictures of this man on Google, he is at a facility that no longer employees him. The facility in these pictures is owned by a different, MUCH more respectable doctor, but Dr. Simpson is no longer affiliated with him. I would not recommend Dr. Simpson to anyone... if you are considering going to him, my advice is find another physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Fantastic Dr!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Simpson always makes sure my questions are answered, and I never feel like our appointments are rushed. Both him and his staff are amazing- they are courteous and professional. I am very happy to be a patient of his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Great experience with Dr. Simpson
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Simpson is a very intelligent, professional, and kind doctor who really listens to my needs and cares about my healing process. I am very happy that I found him, and highly recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Simpson treats the whole person, is caring, intelligent and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Simpson, DO, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.