ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Simpson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Simpson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Simpson?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Best doctor !

His staff is friendly and courteous. Dr Simpson is one of the best doctors I have had. He takes the time to listen to me and never makes me feel rushed or feel that I left his office with unanswered questions. If I don't agree with a decision or treatment, I am never treated as if the answer is I am the doctor and I say so, we talk about it. To truly trust and have faith in your doctor, is so essential, I have that with Dr Simpson. That is why he is my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Gave Me a New Start

Dr Simpson helped me lose 30 lbs and get my hormones straightened out that other doctors had ignored for 27 years!! I feel great again!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Look at his medical license before trusting him!

Dr. Simpson is one of the most unkind physicians I have ever been to. His mood changes erratically and he is often volatile. Before you trust this physician, look up his history. He has lost his medical license more than once and has spent time in jail. He has also been fired from more than one facility. When you look at the pictures of this man on Google, he is at a facility that no longer employees him. The facility in these pictures is owned by a different, MUCH more respectable doctor, but Dr. Simpson is no longer affiliated with him. I would not recommend Dr. Simpson to anyone... if you are considering going to him, my advice is find another physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Fantastic Dr!

Dr.Simpson always makes sure my questions are answered, and I never feel like our appointments are rushed. Both him and his staff are amazing- they are courteous and professional. I am very happy to be a patient of his.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Great experience with Dr. Simpson

Dr. Simpson is a very intelligent, professional, and kind doctor who really listens to my needs and cares about my healing process. I am very happy that I found him, and highly recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Dr Simpson treats the whole person, is caring, intelligent and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Simpson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.

  • Dr. Jana Smith

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, AR 0.65 mi

    7
  • Dr. Kristin Roller

    Dr. Kristin Roller

    Bariatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, AR 0.76 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Robin Mcalister Mangione

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Johnson, AR 0.81 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    27