ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Sontag Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.7
  • 35
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Sontag?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Dr. Todd Sontag

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Exceptional Doctor that shows great care and personal attention to patients. The staff is awesome and very courteous and efficient. If there is ever a pleasurable experience to see a doctor ... this is it! Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Trying to get medicine refills is like trying to pull teeth without nova cane. They make it difficult and you have to come in and see them constantly to get refills. You also have to wait quite a bit when you have your appointment. I find the doctor to be anti medicine. It's hard to get in when you are sick, usually they schedule a week out which is outrageous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Really kind doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

I am happy that Dr. Kovats brought in Dr. Sontag as a partner. Very compassionate and intelligent. Staff is amazing also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad I finally found him!

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Such a joy to have found this doctor. I bring my entire family here. Always very pleasant. Offers natural alternatives when appropriate which I really appreciate!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

So happy to have found Dr. Sontag. Not a pill pusher- tells it like it is and really encourages lifestyle change over medications.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Best experience I have had at a doctor's office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and staff

Posted on September 13th, 2014

Takes time to listen- never feel rushed. Office staff is super friendly. He does it all- you won't be referred out for everything!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was very pleased.

Posted on March 12th, 2013

It was my first visit and I really liked Dr. Sontag. I work in the healthcare field so I tend to be pickier than most. I'm happy to find a new PCP that I feel comfortable with. His MA was great too. Nice office, nice helpful staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring physician

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Dr. Sontag was referred to me by another physician I was seeing for a foot issue, while at this office I made a comment that I wish I had a family physician who was as committed to my general Heath. He gave me some names and I choose Dr. Sontag from the names he gave me. I was shocked how thorough my first visit was, he asked me many questions and listened to all my concerns. Finally I have found a family physician who is interested in my general Heath and issues that arise. Being a retired navy nurse I can say finally a doc who cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Sontag is Awesome & A Welcome Addition to the office of Dr Kovats

Posted on May 31st, 2012

Dr Sontag is very friendly & showed a genuine interest in getting to know me & my medical history. His focus was on both getting me well from my present illness (flu) & on keeping me healthy in the future. I would definitely request to see him again when the need arises.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An amazing doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2012

I have been with many doctors over the years and never have I had such an amazing physician as Dr. Sontag. He listens more than any doctor I have had and always takes his time to answer all of my questions. Staff is very friendly. I have sent many friends to him and all have had the same experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Sontag is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oviedo, FL.