ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Stastny Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Stastny?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Nurse Practitioner

Posted on April 12th, 2013

Worst office staff and np ever horribly rude. Ive complained to the office manager and she stands behind this kind of behavior and displays it herself. They could care less how your treated. Look elsewhere for a doctors office that will treat you right.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No problems

Posted on June 15th, 2010

My family has been seeing Dr. Stastny for many years and we have all been satisfied with our experiences. I don't mind the longer time in the waiting room because he spends as much time as is needed to make sure that all of my concerns are addressed. A very personalized experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Your staff stinks

Posted on May 20th, 2010

You need to get new people in your office. They are rude, you hear them talking about other patients and they don't seem to know anything. When I called to complain I was told there is nobody to take my call but I could make an appointment to speak with a doctor but it would be several weeks before I could do so. Do you have your relatives working in the office? They seem to be in charge when it should be the doctor in charge of my healthcare!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2010

In my opinion Dr Statsny is the best Dr around. He is the most caring Dr. we have ever been to. He spends time with you and makes you feel like a real person instead of just a number. We drive 45 min to see him and it is well worth it. He is great with kids!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Stastny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Springs, MO.