The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Stastny Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Stastny?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Stastny?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Nurse Practitioner

Worst office staff and np ever horribly rude. Ive complained to the office manager and she stands behind this kind of behavior and displays it herself. They could care less how your treated. Look elsewhere for a doctors office that will treat you right.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

No problems

My family has been seeing Dr. Stastny for many years and we have all been satisfied with our experiences. I don't mind the longer time in the waiting room because he spends as much time as is needed to make sure that all of my concerns are addressed. A very personalized experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Your staff stinks

You need to get new people in your office. They are rude, you hear them talking about other patients and they don't seem to know anything. When I called to complain I was told there is nobody to take my call but I could make an appointment to speak with a doctor but it would be several weeks before I could do so. Do you have your relatives working in the office? They seem to be in charge when it should be the doctor in charge of my healthcare!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

In my opinion Dr Statsny is the best Dr around. He is the most caring Dr. we have ever been to. He spends time with you and makes you feel like a real person instead of just a number. We drive 45 min to see him and it is well worth it. He is great with kids!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Stastny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Springs, MO.

  • Dr. Michael Francis

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Blue Springs, MO 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. Benjamin Wilkerson

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Blue Springs, MO 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Bruce Scully

    Dr. Bruce Scully

    Family Medicine

    Blue Springs, MO 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (41)
    30