ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Swenson Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Swenson?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Rebuilt my shoulder rotator cuff, wonderful results

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Very Straight Forward

Dr. Swenson did a total knee replacement for me. He was very knowledgeable, and explained everything extremely well. He was compassionate, yet clearly let me know what was expected of me during rehab. He never pushed me into having the knee replacement surgery, but worked quickly to get me into the schedule once I had made up my mind to go ahead.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Dual knee replacements done 5 months apart

I was with the Blount Orthopedic group with Dr. William Smith having various knee procedures within the years. I was so saddened when he retired. I was at the point where I needed knee replacements so I relied on Dr. Smith to help me. I chose to see Dr. Swenson. He is awesome and so caring. I trust him and know he guided me in the right direction. My knees are doing great and my life has changed and I am pain free. I can't say enough about Dr. Swenson. I would highly recommend his services and I have to some of my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Excellent good manner, solved the problem, friendly, assistant very good also

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Dr. Swenson

Dr. Swenson is a direct doctor. He explains all the options well and is very informative and supportive. I had no ACL and a torn lateral meniscus for six years with frequent patellar dislocation. I'm now four months out from surgery and my knee hasn't dislocated once. I can do things physically I haven't been able to do for years. Dr. Swenson is not only a highly skilled orthopedic surgeon, but a professional and knowledgeable one as well. I'd highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

My experience was great with Dr Swenson. Very professional, knowledgeable, great bed-side manner. I would highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Swenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Joseph Kroner

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. William Smith

    Dr. William Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
  • Dr. Lawrence Maciolek

    Dr. Lawrence Maciolek

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    16