ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Todd Thompson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Todd Thompson?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Former patient in Honolulu!

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Kind, smart, caring, professional. I felt i was in such wonderful hands, he was totally hands on and involved in my care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't thank them enough

Posted on February 25th, 2016

I'm a 33 year old Barber and Father of 3 so not being able to work is a problem I had multiple herniated discs that by surgery time ruptured. Dr. Thompson and his team took amazing care of me from the first appointment to working with my insurance and follow up. I have suffered for back pain since my teens and after a car accident in 2012 it was to the point that getting out of bed was a struggle. Dr. Thomson and Dr. Kidd changed my life I'm now a husband and father again no more watching life go by without me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr Thompson offered outstanding communication and solid info. He listed to our concerns and answered them all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Can't Express Enough How Wonderful Dr. Thompson is!

Posted on November 29th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

neck pain

Posted on May 16th, 2010

I appreciate your professional and personable manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient impatient

Posted on October 20th, 2009

I learned through another oncologist that Dr. Thompson said I had fired him as my neuro surgeon. I wrote a letter which was not nice but did not fire him and would not until and unless I could find a qualified neurosurgeon with GKS access. I could not get the information I wanted about MRI, GKS scheduling and availability and I disagree with the Dr. about who is responsible for my mental health. He may be a fine neurosurgeon but I am uncomfortable about not getting the facts I need. His secretary, Andrea did not communicate with me well either.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Todd Thompson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.