ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Viccione Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Viccione?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Viccione?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 61 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

The best dr. I ever had. Listens well and is open to new ideas by working with his patients . Very understanding and patient.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Dr Viccione is a great pcp. I have been his patient since his residency at RI hospital in 1997. I highly recommend him because he goes above and beyond what any other Dr I've seen has.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

He's baaack!

For those of you who don't know yet Dr Viccione is in the house...a new one. His new location is at Chartercare Medical at 1407 S County Trail and the phone is 401-471-6406. Thanks to Dr Viccione for being the caring and compassionate doctor he is...others should take note. He is a rare gem that puts his patients first.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr.Todd Viccione for 13+ years very pleased with his care the best Doctor I've had most my adult life sad to see him leave Coastal medical But Today I found out where he is practicing again so I'm very very Happy Just awaiting to reach him and make my appointment to see him again so Relieved.... Don't know what I would do with out him Awsome Guy and Best Doctor in my opinion!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Patient

I'm hoping Dr. Viccione will contact us when he opens his practice, if anyone hears anything please post here. Dr. Viccione has been my doctor for about ten years and I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Wonderful PCP

I have seen many doctors and have several chronic problems. Dr. V has saved my life! He is a wonderful and caring physician. I hope he continues to practice locally.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

A rare gem of a doctor...

After seeing almost 50 general practitioners, specialists, and everything inbetween, I was lucky enough to have found Dr Viccione. That was almost 15 yrs ago and I haven't seen another doctor since. He is kind, patient, understanding, and compassionate, not to mention brilliant. He always listens with total respect and consideration to what I have to say. Great doctor, beautiful soul.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Dedicated practioner

I have been a professional in the health care field for years and as a patient of Dr Viccione I have had complete trust in him as my doctor. He is very willing to work with me as a partner in my health care decisions. I hope that you have room for me moving forward.

Wait time
15 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Relocation?

Dr.Viccione has been a trusted and valued doctor for me the past 10+ years. Very much welcome any information regarding a presumed new location

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

THE BEST PRIMARY MD I'VE EVER HAD!

BEST MD I HAVE HAD IN 72 YRS. I HAVE MULTITUDE OF PHYSICAL AND PSYCHOLOGICAL ISSUES, AND DR VICCIONE HAS BEEN MY GREATEST PHYSICIAN. I AM SO UPSET THAT HE HAS RELOCATED AND HIS OFFICE WILL NOT GIVE ME A NEW WAY IN WHICH TO CONTACT HIM! WHERE IS HE???????????????????????

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Outstanding doctor, very helpful and caring for his patients well being.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Best of the Best

Dr. Viccione has been my PCP since 1998, he is absolutely fantastic. One of the best doctors I have ever had contact with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Viccione is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Greenwich, RI.

  • Dr. Pedro Barros

    Dr. Pedro Barros

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    East Greenwich, RI 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    28
  • Dr. David Fried

    Dr. David Fried

    Internal Medicine

    East Greenwich, RI 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    28
  • Dr. Christopher Darcy

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    East Greenwich, RI 0 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    20