Dr. Todd Campbell MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Bay Shore, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
great with kids
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. C made my 3 year old son very comfortable during our visit. His staff were professional and understanding of a 3 year olds needs and fears. They made the experience a pleasant one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Exceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell was friendly, professional and empathic. He took the time to listen to our symptoms. I went to see him with my daughter. He explained to use why we were having the discomfort that we are experiencing. He didn't try to push medication on us and send us out the door. He is sending us for further testing before deciding on the best course of action. I was completely satisfied and highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Unhelpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell spent more time talking about his son, instead of listening to my health concerns. When I would try to explain my ENT issues, he interrupted me and interjected what he guessed my symptoms were (he was wrong and told him so). Not helpful and I wouldn't recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Exceptional doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My parents had actually recommended Dr. Campbell because they were so impressed with him. Now I saw exactly what they meant. He does not just fly through the appt to move onto the next person. He took his time to explain in 'layman's terms' so I could understand. Super friendly, which immediately put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Campbell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good, open, shrewd, and quick in a good way. Honest with you, which does not happen too often when insurance money is on the plate. Definitely see him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Campbell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bay Shore, NY.