ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Campbell Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Campbell?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

great with kids

Dr. C made my 3 year old son very comfortable during our visit. His staff were professional and understanding of a 3 year olds needs and fears. They made the experience a pleasant one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Exceptional

Dr. Campbell was friendly, professional and empathic. He took the time to listen to our symptoms. I went to see him with my daughter. He explained to use why we were having the discomfort that we are experiencing. He didn't try to push medication on us and send us out the door. He is sending us for further testing before deciding on the best course of action. I was completely satisfied and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Unhelpful

Dr. Campbell spent more time talking about his son, instead of listening to my health concerns. When I would try to explain my ENT issues, he interrupted me and interjected what he guessed my symptoms were (he was wrong and told him so). Not helpful and I wouldn't recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Exceptional doctor

My parents had actually recommended Dr. Campbell because they were so impressed with him. Now I saw exactly what they meant. He does not just fly through the appt to move onto the next person. He took his time to explain in 'layman's terms' so I could understand. Super friendly, which immediately put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Campbell.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Very good, open, shrewd, and quick in a good way. Honest with you, which does not happen too often when insurance money is on the plate. Definitely see him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Shore, NY.

  • Dr. George Poulos

    Dr. George Poulos

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Bay Shore, NY 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Dominick Sampogna

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Bay Shore, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    48
  • Dr. Eric Bergson

    Dr. Eric Bergson

    Otolaryngology

    Bay Shore, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    18