Dr. Todd Weisman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hampton, VA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love him! He is what a doctor SHOULD be!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Weisman and his Physician Assistant,Katie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great and caring doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
He's like Dr. Welby
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for someone like Dr. Welby and found him! He is so nice and seems genuinely interested in me when I'm in his office! His staff is also fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Best doctor catering to cowards and acute chemical sensivity patient as well as other diseases.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been in the care of Dr. Weisman since 1991. I have many health issues and he is treating each successfully. He refers me quickly for serious issues that needs specialists. He takes time to talk issues thru in treating me and allows me to ask as many questions I have. He has my welfare in mind and compassionate and actually cares about my well-being. He works perfectly with my insurance as a participating/preferred doctor to it. Now that he has an email service my questions - homework - RX refill requests - any concerns are easy to report and are usually seen and replied to by 3:00 p.m. or 10:00 next day. He works with insurance and mailorder service RX company reliably.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 65 years old and never have had a better doctor. He goes the extra mile. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Excellence in service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Weisman since the 80's and have the utmost respect for his ability and knowledge as well as his caring nature, bedside manner, and follow-up of his diognosis and treatments. His staff personell(nurse Amber, receptionist Ann and his nurses) are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weisman, have the best bedside manners I have every experience. He is very thorough and he really care about his patience, if he don't know what going on with your body, he will quickly send you to specialist.

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Weisman's for 9 years. He is compassionate and thorough in exams. He is open to information I share from the internet and willing to pursue my suggestions when applicable. Specialists that he has referred me to are first-rate. Dr. Weisman's assistant and staff are professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Todd Weisman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hampton, VA.