ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Todd Weisman Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Todd Weisman?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wonderful

I just love him! He is what a doctor SHOULD be!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Love Dr Weisman and his Physician Assistant,Katie.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

A great and caring doctor!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

He's like Dr. Welby

I was looking for someone like Dr. Welby and found him! He is so nice and seems genuinely interested in me when I'm in his office! His staff is also fantastic!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Best doctor catering to cowards and acute chemical sensivity patient as well as other diseases.

I have been in the care of Dr. Weisman since 1991. I have many health issues and he is treating each successfully. He refers me quickly for serious issues that needs specialists. He takes time to talk issues thru in treating me and allows me to ask as many questions I have. He has my welfare in mind and compassionate and actually cares about my well-being. He works perfectly with my insurance as a participating/preferred doctor to it. Now that he has an email service my questions - homework - RX refill requests - any concerns are easy to report and are usually seen and replied to by 3:00 p.m. or 10:00 next day. He works with insurance and mailorder service RX company reliably.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I'm 65 years old and never have had a better doctor. He goes the extra mile. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Excellence in service

I have been a patient of Dr Weisman since the 80's and have the utmost respect for his ability and knowledge as well as his caring nature, bedside manner, and follow-up of his diognosis and treatments. His staff personell(nurse Amber, receptionist Ann and his nurses) are the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Dr. Weisman, have the best bedside manners I have every experience. He is very thorough and he really care about his patience, if he don't know what going on with your body, he will quickly send you to specialist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Weisman's for 9 years. He is compassionate and thorough in exams. He is open to information I share from the internet and willing to pursue my suggestions when applicable. Specialists that he has referred me to are first-rate. Dr. Weisman's assistant and staff are professional and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Todd Weisman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hampton, VA.

  • Dr. Anthony Fisher

    Family Medicine

    Hampton, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Meredith Rose

    Family Medicine

    Hampton, VA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Deborah Shipman

    Family Medicine

    Hampton, VA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    23